MLB Baseball

#7
Richard Ureña
AVG HR RBI
.243 0 4
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-0 / 185
Position: SSBorn: 2/26/1996 Birthplace: San Francisco de Macoris, DR
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Blue Jays (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 29 3:19 PM PT4:19 PM MT5:19 PM CT6:19 PM ET18:19 ET22:19 GMT6:19 3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST4:19 PM CST5:49 PM VEN2:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-Richard Urena went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Tampa Bay Rays 8-3. He's now batting .243 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 28 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST4:32 PM CST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Richard Urena went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Tampa Bay Rays 4-1. He's now batting .257 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 27 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Richard Urena went 0 for 3 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-2. He's now batting .258 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 22 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Richard Urena went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the New York Yankees 8-3. He's now batting .270 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 21 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Richard Urena went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the New York Yankees 7-2. He's now batting .262 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 20 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Richard Urena went 0 for 3 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the New York Yankees 4-3. He's now batting .259 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 19 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Richard Urena went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Baltimore Orioles 8-4. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 18 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Richard Urena went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Baltimore Orioles 11-10. Urena scored once. He's now batting .278 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 15 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Richard Urena went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the New York Yankees 6-4. He's now batting .264 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 14 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Richard Urena went 1 for 2 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the New York Yankees 13-3. He's now batting .255 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 13 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Richard Urena went 2 for 5 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the New York Yankees 6-5. Urena scored once. He's now batting .245 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 8 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE2:51 PM CT-Richard Urena went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-3. He's now batting .227 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 21 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE12:35 AM CT-Richard Urena went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 16-3. He's now batting .244 with no home runs this season.
May 23 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST1:40 PM CST3:10 PM VEN23:40 UAE2:40 PM CT-Richard Urena went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Boston Red Sox 8-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
May 22 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Richard Urena went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-5. He's now batting .256 with no home runs this season.
May 20 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Richard Urena went 0 for 3 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 12-2. He's now batting .263 with no home runs this season.
May 18 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Richard Urena went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Chicago White Sox 4-1. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
May 17 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Richard Urena went 0 for 1 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Chicago White Sox 10-2. He's now batting .303 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Richard Urena went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the San Francisco Giants 4-0. He's now batting .313 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Richard Urena went 2 for 5 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the San Francisco Giants 7-6. Urena scored once. He's now batting .345 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Richard Urena went 1 for 4 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 11-7. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET17:52 ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST4:52 PM EST3:52 PM CST5:22 PM VEN1:52 UAE (+1)4:52 PM CT-Richard Urena went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Boston Red Sox 7-5. He's now batting .350 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET15:50 ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST1:50 PM CST3:20 PM VEN23:50 UAE2:50 PM CT-Richard Urena went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Cleveland Indians 3-1. He's now batting .412 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Richard Urena went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Cleveland Indians 3-2. He's now batting .467 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Richard Urena went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Baltimore Orioles 5-3. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Richard Urena went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Baltimore Orioles 2-1. He's now batting .556 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Richard Urena went 3 for 4 with two doubles Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Detroit Tigers 4-3. Urena scored once. He's now batting .667 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 3:12 PM PT4:12 PM MT5:12 PM CT6:12 PM ET18:12 ET22:12 GMT6:12 3:12 PM MST5:12 PM EST4:12 PM CST5:42 PM VEN2:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Richard Urena went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Detroit Tigers 3-0. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.