MLB Baseball

#3
Leody Taveras
AVG HR RBI
.087 0 1
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-2 / 195
Position: CFBorn: 9/8/1998 Birthplace: Tenares, DR
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Rangers (2015)


Latest News
Apr. 24 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET0:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST10:00 PM CST11:30 PM VEN8:00 UAE10:00 PM CT-Leody Taveras went 0 for 3 Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Chicago White Sox 9-7. He's now batting .087 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Leody Taveras went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Los Angeles Angels 7-4. Taveras scored once. He's now batting .093 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST3:46 PM CST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Leody Taveras went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Texas Rangers beat the Baltimore Orioles 1-0. He's now batting .098 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Leody Taveras went 0 for 3 Friday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-2. He's now batting .103 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Leody Taveras went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Texas Rangers topped the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4. Taveras added a stolen base. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Leody Taveras went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Tampa Bay Rays 5-1. He's now batting .094 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)7:54 PM CT-Leody Taveras went 1 for 3 Monday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0. He's now batting .107 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Leody Taveras went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Texas Rangers lost to the San Diego Padres 2-0. Taveras added a stolen base. He's now batting .080 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Leody Taveras went 0 for 3 Friday as the Texas Rangers lost to the San Diego Padres 3-0. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Leody Taveras went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1. He's now batting .105 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Leody Taveras went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Toronto Blue Jays 7-4. He's now batting .063 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)5:16 PM CT-Leody Taveras went 0 for 1 Monday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Leody Taveras went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Texas Rangers beat the Kansas City Royals 7-3. Taveras scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Leody Taveras went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Kansas City Royals 11-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET20:47 ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST7:47 PM EST6:47 PM CST8:17 PM VEN4:47 UAE (+1)6:47 PM CT-Leody Taveras went 0 for 5 Thursday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Kansas City Royals 14-10. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Tex 33 119 20 27 6 1 4 6 14 43 8 0 .227 .308 .395
2021 Tex 15 46 2 4 0 0 0 1 3 23 2 0 .087 .160 .087
Career 48 165 22 31 6 1 4 7 17 66 10 0 .188 .268 .309


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.