MLB Baseball

#50
Jaime Schultz
ERA S K
7.20 0 3
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 5-10 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 6/20/1991 Birthplace: Albany, New York
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 14th Round by Rays (2013)


Latest News
July 28 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Jaime Schultz allowed four runs on five hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Washington Nationals 11-4 on Sunday. Schultz did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Jaime Schultz walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 7-1 on Sunday. Schultz struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Jaime Schultz allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-1 on Saturday. Schultz did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Jaime Schultz walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 11-7 on Thursday. Schultz struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 TB 2 2 0 - 0 22 1 0 30.1 18 19 19 6 17 0 35 1.15 5.64
2019 LAD 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 5.0 6 4 4 1 3 0 3 1.80 7.20
Career 2 2 0 - 0 26 1 0 35.1 24 23 23 7 20 0 38 1.25 5.86



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 49 97 94 95.7 51.04
Curveball 16 82 80 81.5 16.67
Slider 31 92 84 88.5 32.29

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.