MLB Baseball

#15
Josh Lowe
AVG HR RBI
.188 1 6
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-4 / 190
Position: 3BBorn: 2/2/1998 Birthplace: Chesapeake, Virginia
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Rays (2016)


Latest News
May 1 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Josh Lowe went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Minnesota Twins 9-3. Lowe scored once. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
Apr. 30 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST5:34 PM CST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)5:34 PM CT-Josh Lowe went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-1. He's now batting .183 with one home run this season.
Apr. 29 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET21:31 ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST8:31 PM EST7:31 PM CST9:01 PM VEN5:31 UAE (+1)7:31 PM CT-Josh Lowe went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Minnesota Twins 6-1. He's now batting .175 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-Josh Lowe went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He's now batting .170 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 26 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Josh Lowe went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Seattle Mariners 8-4. Lowe scored once. He's now batting .157 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Josh Lowe went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Boston Red Sox 3-2. He's now batting .170 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 22 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Josh Lowe went 0 for 3 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-3. He's now batting .186 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)7:51 PM CT-Josh Lowe went 2 for 3 with a double and a triple and an RBI Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Chicago Cubs 8-2. Lowe scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Josh Lowe went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Chicago Cubs 6-5. He's now batting .162 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Josh Lowe went 2 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Chicago Cubs 4-2. Lowe scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET17:57 ET21:57 GMT5:57 2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST3:57 PM CST5:27 PM VEN1:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Josh Lowe went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Chicago White Sox 9-3. Lowe scored once. He's now batting .138 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Josh Lowe went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Chicago White Sox 3-2. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Josh Lowe went 0 for 2 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-2. He's now batting .130 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)7:46 PM CT-Josh Lowe went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Oakland Athletics 4-2. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Josh Lowe went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Oakland Athletics 9-8. He's now batting .118 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT-Josh Lowe went 0 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Oakland Athletics 13-2. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)2:24 PM CT-Josh Lowe went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Baltimore Orioles 8-0. Lowe scored once. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET15:49 ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST2:49 PM EST1:49 PM CST3:19 PM VEN23:49 UAE1:49 PM CT-Josh Lowe went 2 for 4 with a triple Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Baltimore Orioles 5-3. Lowe scored twice. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET18:29 ET22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST4:29 PM CST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Josh Lowe went 0 for 2 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Baltimore Orioles 2-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 TB 2 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
2022 TB 19 64 9 12 3 2 1 6 6 27 1 0 .188 .257 .344
Career 21 65 9 13 3 2 1 6 7 27 2 0 .200 .278 .354


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.