MLB Baseball

#63
Edmundo Sosa
AVG HR RBI
.247 2 8
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-0 / 210
Position: SSBorn: 3/6/1996 Birthplace: Panama City, Panama
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Cardinals (2012)


Latest News
July 28 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)2:23 PM CT-Edmundo Sosa went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cleveland Indians 7-2. He's now batting .245 with two home runs this season.
July 25 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Edmundo Sosa went 0 for 2 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Cincinnati Reds 10-6. He's now batting .247 with two home runs this season.
July 24 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Edmundo Sosa went 1 for 1 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Cincinnati Reds 5-3. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
July 23 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Edmundo Sosa went 1 for 2 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Cincinnati Reds 6-5. He's now batting .245 with two home runs this season.
July 22 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Edmundo Sosa went 0 for 2 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Chicago Cubs 3-2. He's now batting .242 with two home runs this season.
July 22 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE10:44 PM CT-Edmundo Sosa went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Chicago Cubs 3-2. He's now batting .245 with two home runs this season.
July 19 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Edmundo Sosa went 0 for 1 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Chicago Cubs 8-3. He's now batting .247 with two home runs this season.
July 17 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Edmundo Sosa went 0 for 1 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the San Francisco Giants 3-1. He's now batting .248 with two home runs this season.
July 9 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET18:23 ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST5:23 PM EST4:23 PM CST5:53 PM VEN2:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Edmundo Sosa went 0 for 4 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Chicago Cubs 10-5. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
July 8 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE10:58 PM CT-Edmundo Sosa went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-2. He's now batting .257 with two home runs this season.
July 7 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST11:34 PM CST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Edmundo Sosa went 3 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the San Francisco Giants 6-5. Sosa scored twice. He's now batting .255 with two home runs this season.
July 5 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET21:15 ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST7:15 PM CST8:45 PM VEN5:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT-Edmundo Sosa went 0 for 3 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the San Francisco Giants 5-3. He's now batting .241 with one home run this season.
July 4 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Edmundo Sosa went 0 for 3 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Colorado Rockies 3-2. He's now batting .246 with one home run this season.
July 3 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE10:05 PM CT-Edmundo Sosa went 0 for 2 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Colorado Rockies 9-3. He's now batting .252 with one home run this season.
June 30 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)2:40 PM CT-Edmundo Sosa went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-4. Sosa scored twice. He's now batting .256 with one home run this season.
June 30 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE10:21 PM CT-Edmundo Sosa went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. Sosa scored once. He's now batting .254 with one home run this season.
June 29 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE10:16 PM CT-Edmundo Sosa went 2 for 4 with a double Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-1. Sosa scored twice. He's now batting .252 with one home run this season.
June 26 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST11:34 PM CST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Edmundo Sosa went 1 for 3 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4. He's now batting .244 with one home run this season.
June 25 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-Edmundo Sosa went 0 for 1 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-2. He's now batting .241 with one home run this season.
June 22 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Edmundo Sosa went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Detroit Tigers 8-2. Sosa scored once. He's now batting .243 with one home run this season.
June 20 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET21:11 ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST8:11 PM EST7:11 PM CST8:41 PM VEN5:11 UAE (+1)7:11 PM CT-Edmundo Sosa went 0 for 3 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Atlanta Braves 1-0. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
June 20 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Edmundo Sosa went 0 for 4 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Atlanta Braves 9-1. He's now batting .257 with one home run this season.
June 18 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Edmundo Sosa went 1 for 3 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Atlanta Braves 9-1. He's now batting .267 with one home run this season.
June 16 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)2:06 PM CT-Edmundo Sosa went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Miami Marlins 1-0. Sosa added a stolen base. He's now batting .265 with one home run this season.
June 16 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Edmundo Sosa went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Miami Marlins 2-1. He's now batting .260 with one home run this season.
June 15 11:28 PM PT12:28 AM MT1:28 AM CT2:28 AM ET2:28 ET6:28 GMT14:28 11:28 PM MST1:28 AM EST12:28 AM CST1:58 AM VEN10:28 UAE12:28 AM CT-Edmundo Sosa went 2 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Miami Marlins 4-2. He's now batting .268 with one home run this season.
June 15 11:28 PM PT12:28 AM MT1:28 AM CT2:28 AM ET2:28 ET6:28 GMT14:28 11:28 PM MST1:28 AM EST12:28 AM CST1:58 AM VEN10:28 UAE12:28 AM CT-Edmundo Sosa went 2 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Miami Marlins 4-2. He's now batting .268 with one home run this season.
June 13 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)7:51 PM CT-Edmundo Sosa went 0 for 1 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Chicago Cubs 2-0. He's now batting .258 with one home run this season.
June 12 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Edmundo Sosa went 0 for 2 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Chicago Cubs 7-2. He's now batting .261 with one home run this season.
June 11 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Edmundo Sosa went 0 for 1 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-5. He's now batting .267 with one home run this season.
June 9 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Edmundo Sosa went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Cleveland Indians 8-2. He's now batting .270 with one home run this season.
June 9 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE10:58 PM CT-Edmundo Sosa went 2 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cleveland Indians 10-1. He's now batting .271 with one home run this season.
June 6 3:13 PM PT4:13 PM MT5:13 PM CT6:13 PM ET18:13 ET22:13 GMT6:13 3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST4:13 PM CST5:43 PM VEN2:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Edmundo Sosa went 0 for 4 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Cincinnati Reds 8-7. Sosa scored once. He's now batting .259 with one home run this season.
June 5 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Edmundo Sosa went 0 for 4 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Cincinnati Reds 5-2. He's now batting .273 with one home run this season.
June 4 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST9:46 PM CST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Edmundo Sosa went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Cincinnati Reds 6-4. He's now batting .288 with one home run this season.
June 4 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Edmundo Sosa went 1 for 4 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Cincinnati Reds 4-2. He's now batting .290 with no home runs this season.
June 3 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Edmundo Sosa went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 14-3. He's now batting .292 with no home runs this season.
June 2 10:48 PM PT11:48 PM MT12:48 AM CT1:48 AM ET1:48 ET5:48 GMT13:48 10:48 PM MST12:48 AM EST11:48 PM CST1:18 AM VEN9:48 UAE11:48 PM CT-Edmundo Sosa went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2. He's now batting .290 with no home runs this season.
June 1 10:17 PM PT11:17 PM MT12:17 AM CT1:17 AM ET1:17 ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST12:17 AM EST11:17 PM CST12:47 AM VEN9:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Edmundo Sosa went 0 for 3 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-4. He's now batting .293 with no home runs this season.
May 30 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Edmundo Sosa went 1 for 4 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-2. He's now batting .309 with no home runs this season.
May 30 10:37 PM PT11:37 PM MT12:37 AM CT1:37 AM ET1:37 ET5:37 GMT13:37 10:37 PM MST12:37 AM EST11:37 PM CST1:07 AM VEN9:37 UAE11:37 PM CT-Edmundo Sosa went 1 for 3 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-4. He's now batting .314 with no home runs this season.
May 29 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Edmundo Sosa went 0 for 4 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-6. He's now batting .313 with no home runs this season.
May 28 10:41 PM PT11:41 PM MT12:41 AM CT1:41 AM ET1:41 ET5:41 GMT13:41 10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST11:41 PM CST1:11 AM VEN9:41 UAE11:41 PM CT-Edmundo Sosa went 0 for 4 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. He's now batting .341 with no home runs this season.
May 26 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Edmundo Sosa went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Chicago White Sox 4-0. Sosa added a stolen base. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
May 26 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE10:34 PM CT-Edmundo Sosa went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago White Sox 8-3. Sosa scored once. He's now batting .378 with no home runs this season.
May 24 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Edmundo Sosa went 1 for 3 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-1. He's now batting .382 with no home runs this season.
May 24 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE10:10 PM CT-Edmundo Sosa went 2 for 4 with a double Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Chicago Cubs 2-1. He's now batting .387 with no home runs this season.
May 22 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Edmundo Sosa went 2 for 3 with a triple Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Chicago Cubs 2-1. Sosa scored once. He's now batting .370 with no home runs this season.
May 21 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Edmundo Sosa went 3 for 4 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Chicago Cubs 12-3. Sosa scored twice. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
May 19 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Edmundo Sosa went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-5. Sosa scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
May 18 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Edmundo Sosa went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2. Sosa scored once. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
May 16 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Edmundo Sosa went 0 for 2 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the San Diego Padres 5-3. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
May 15 11:23 PM PT12:23 AM MT1:23 AM CT2:23 AM ET2:23 ET6:23 GMT14:23 11:23 PM MST1:23 AM EST12:23 AM CST1:53 AM VEN10:23 UAE12:23 AM CT-Edmundo Sosa went 0 for 0 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the San Diego Padres 5-4. Sosa scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
May 12 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Edmundo Sosa went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-1. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
May 6 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Edmundo Sosa went 0 for 1 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the New York Mets 4-1. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
May 5 4:57 PM PT5:57 PM MT6:57 PM CT7:57 PM ET19:57 ET23:57 GMT7:57 4:57 PM MST6:57 PM EST5:57 PM CST7:27 PM VEN3:57 UAE (+1)5:57 PM CT-Edmundo Sosa went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the New York Mets 4-1. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 29 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Edmundo Sosa went 1 for 2 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. Sosa scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Edmundo Sosa went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Philadelphia Phillies 5-2. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT-Edmundo Sosa went 0 for 1 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)2:33 PM CT-Edmundo Sosa went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Washington Nationals 6-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Edmundo Sosa went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Washington Nationals 14-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)2:15 PM CT-Edmundo Sosa went 0 for 1 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 12-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 StL 3 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .000 .333 .000
2019 StL 8 8 2 2 0 0 0 0 1 2 1 0 .250 .400 .250
2021 StL 67 158 19 39 4 1 2 8 7 33 3 4 .247 .324 .323
Career 78 168 22 41 4 1 2 8 9 36 4 4 .244 .328 .315


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.