MLB Baseball

#34
Magneuris Sierra
AVG HR RBI
.167 0 0
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 5-11 / 178
Position: CFBorn: 4/7/1996 Birthplace: San Cristobal, DR
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Cardinals (2012)


Latest News
May 13 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. He's now batting .206 with no home runs this season.
May 12 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE10:48 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-3. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
May 11 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE10:31 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 1 for 1 Monday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2. He's now batting .172 with no home runs this season.
May 9 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
May 8 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET21:19 ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST8:19 PM EST7:19 PM CST8:49 PM VEN5:19 UAE (+1)7:19 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-2. He's now batting .148 with no home runs this season.
May 7 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 1 for 3 Friday as the Miami Marlins beat the Milwaukee Brewers 6-1. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
May 6 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST7:27 PM CST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)7:27 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Miami Marlins topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-1. He's now batting .130 with no home runs this season.
May 5 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)7:43 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-0. Sierra scored once. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
May 2 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET15:49 ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST2:49 PM EST1:49 PM CST3:19 PM VEN23:49 UAE1:49 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 3-1. He's now batting .105 with no home runs this season.
May 1 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 7-2. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)2:52 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Milwaukee Brewers 6-2. Sierra scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .118 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 26 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 0 for 1 Monday as the Miami Marlins topped the Milwaukee Brewers 8-0. He's now batting .071 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 25 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-3. He's now batting .077 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the San Francisco Giants 5-2. Sierra scored once. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE10:32 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 0 for 1 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-3. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE10:15 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-0. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Baltimore Orioles 7-5. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 0 for 0 Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the San Francisco Giants 7-6. Sierra scored once. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 0 for 0 Friday as the Miami Marlins beat the San Francisco Giants 4-1. Sierra scored once. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Atlanta Braves 7-6. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Atlanta Braves 14-8. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 0 for 1 Monday as the Miami Marlins topped the Atlanta Braves 5-3. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)2:34 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 3-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 1 for 1 Monday as the Miami Marlins fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 0 for 1 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4. Sierra scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)4:58 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 StL 22 60 10 19 0 0 0 5 4 14 2 2 .317 .359 .317
2018 Mia 54 147 10 28 3 0 0 7 6 39 3 2 .190 .222 .211
2019 Mia 15 40 5 14 1 1 0 1 2 7 3 3 .350 .381 .425
2020 Mia 19 44 8 11 3 1 0 7 5 9 4 1 .250 .333 .364
2021 Mia 27 30 6 5 0 0 0 0 3 6 2 0 .167 .242 .167
Career 137 321 39 77 7 2 0 20 20 75 14 8 .240 .286 .274

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Mia Total 10 22 2 6 2 0 0 2 0 8 0 0 .273 .273 .364
    WC 2 3 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 .333 .333 .333
    LDS 3 8 1 2 1 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .250 .250 .375
Career 5 11 1 3 1 0 0 1 0 4 0 0 .273 .273 .364


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.