MLB Baseball

#48
Harrison Bader
AVG HR RBI
.286 9 27
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-0 / 210
Position: CFBorn: 6/3/1994 Birthplace: Bronxville, New York
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Cardinals (2015)


Latest News
Aug. 1 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 0 for 4 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Minnesota Twins 7-3. He's now batting .286 with nine home runs this season.
July 31 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Minnesota Twins 8-1. He's now batting .293 with nine home runs this season.
July 30 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 1 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Minnesota Twins 5-1. Bader scored once. He's now batting .294 with nine home runs this season.
July 28 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)2:23 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Cleveland Indians 7-2. He's now batting .293 with nine home runs this season.
July 27 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 3 for 4 with two doubles, a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Cleveland Indians 4-2. Bader scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .301 with nine home runs this season.
July 25 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 3 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Cincinnati Reds 10-6. He's now batting .289 with eight home runs this season.
July 24 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Cincinnati Reds 5-3. He's now batting .275 with seven home runs this season.
July 23 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 2 for 3 with a double, a home run and an RBI Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-5. Bader scored twice. He's now batting .276 with seven home runs this season.
July 22 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 0 for 4 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Chicago Cubs 3-2. He's now batting .267 with six home runs this season.
July 22 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE10:44 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 3 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Chicago Cubs 3-2. Bader scored once. He's now batting .276 with six home runs this season.
July 21 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE10:02 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-6. Bader scored once. He's now batting .260 with six home runs this season.
July 19 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 2 for 4 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Chicago Cubs 8-3. Bader scored once. He's now batting .252 with six home runs this season.
July 18 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET17:21 ET21:21 GMT5:21 2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST3:21 PM CST4:51 PM VEN1:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 1 for 2 with an RBI Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the San Francisco Giants 2-1. He's now batting .243 with six home runs this season.
July 17 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 0 for 3 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the San Francisco Giants 3-1. He's now batting .239 with six home runs this season.
July 17 10:36 PM PT11:36 PM MT12:36 AM CT1:36 AM ET1:36 ET5:36 GMT13:36 10:36 PM MST12:36 AM EST11:36 PM CST1:06 AM VEN9:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 2 for 3 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the San Francisco Giants 7-2. He's now batting .245 with six home runs this season.
July 10 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 2 for 4 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Chicago Cubs 6-0. Bader scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .234 with six home runs this season.
July 9 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET18:23 ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST5:23 PM EST4:23 PM CST5:53 PM VEN2:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 1 for 2 with a double Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 10-5. He's now batting .223 with six home runs this season.
July 8 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE10:58 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-2. He's now batting .218 with six home runs this season.
July 7 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST11:34 PM CST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the San Francisco Giants 6-5. Bader scored once. He's now batting .227 with six home runs this season.
July 5 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET21:14 ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST8:14 PM EST7:14 PM CST8:44 PM VEN5:14 UAE (+1)7:14 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the San Francisco Giants 5-3. He's now batting .226 with six home runs this season.
July 4 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET18:30 ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST4:30 PM CST6:00 PM VEN2:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Colorado Rockies 3-2. Bader stole a base. He's now batting .225 with six home runs this season.
July 4 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 1 for 4 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Colorado Rockies 3-2. He's now batting .212 with five home runs this season.
July 3 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE10:05 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 1 for 4 with a home run and four RBIs Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Colorado Rockies 9-3. He's now batting .210 with five home runs this season.
July 2 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE10:52 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 0 for 4 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Colorado Rockies 5-2. He's now batting .208 with four home runs this season.
May 24 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 0 for 1 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-1. He's now batting .219 with four home runs this season.
May 24 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE10:10 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 1 for 5 with a double Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Chicago Cubs 2-1. He's now batting .222 with four home runs this season.
May 22 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 0 for 3 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Chicago Cubs 2-1. He's now batting .224 with four home runs this season.
May 21 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 0 for 4 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Chicago Cubs 12-3. He's now batting .234 with four home runs this season.
May 19 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-5. Bader scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .250 with four home runs this season.
May 18 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2. Bader scored once. He's now batting .268 with four home runs this season.
May 16 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 1 for 3 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the San Diego Padres 5-3. He's now batting .283 with four home runs this season.
May 16 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE10:18 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the San Diego Padres 13-3. He's now batting .280 with four home runs this season.
May 15 11:23 PM PT12:23 AM MT1:23 AM CT2:23 AM ET2:23 ET6:23 GMT14:23 11:23 PM MST1:23 AM EST12:23 AM CST1:53 AM VEN10:23 UAE12:23 AM CT-Harrison Bader went 1 for 3 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the San Diego Padres 5-4. He's now batting .261 with three home runs this season.
May 13 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 0 for 3 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Milwaukee Brewers 2-0. He's now batting .256 with three home runs this season.
May 12 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 2 for 3 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-1. He's now batting .275 with three home runs this season.
May 11 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Milwaukee Brewers 6-1. Bader scored once. He's now batting .243 with three home runs this season.
May 11 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Milwaukee Brewers 6-1. Bader scored once. He's now batting .243 with three home runs this season.
May 9 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 1 for 2 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Colorado Rockies 2-0. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
May 8 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET18:02 ET22:02 GMT6:02 3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST4:02 PM CST5:32 PM VEN2:02 UAE (+1)4:02 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 1 for 4 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Colorado Rockies 9-8. He's now batting .233 with three home runs this season.
May 7 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Colorado Rockies 5-0. He's now batting .231 with three home runs this season.
May 6 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 0 for 2 with an RBI Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the New York Mets 4-1. He's now batting .227 with two home runs this season.
May 5 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the New York Mets 7-2. Bader scored once. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
May 5 4:57 PM PT5:57 PM MT6:57 PM CT7:57 PM ET19:57 ET23:57 GMT7:57 4:57 PM MST6:57 PM EST5:57 PM CST7:27 PM VEN3:57 UAE (+1)5:57 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the New York Mets 4-1. Bader added a stolen base. He's now batting .235 with two home runs this season.
May 3 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the New York Mets 6-5. He's now batting .214 with two home runs this season.
May 2 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 1 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-0. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
May 1 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 0 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 12-5. Bader added a stolen base. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 1 for 4 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 StL 32 85 10 20 3 0 3 10 5 24 2 1 .235 .283 .376
2018 StL 138 379 61 100 20 2 12 37 31 125 15 3 .264 .334 .422
2019 StL 128 347 54 71 14 3 12 39 46 117 11 3 .205 .314 .366
2020 StL 50 106 21 24 7 2 4 11 13 40 3 1 .226 .336 .443
2021 StL 46 161 21 46 9 0 9 27 15 29 6 2 .286 .346 .509
Career 394 1078 167 261 53 7 40 124 110 335 37 10 .242 .325 .416

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 StL Total 6 12 2 2 0 0 0 1 1 6 1 1 .167 .231 .167
    LDS 4 10 1 2 0 0 0 1 0 5 1 1 .200 .200 .200
    LCS 2 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .000 .333 .000
2020 StL Total 3 9 1 1 0 0 0 2 0 7 0 0 .111 .182 .111
    WC 3 9 1 1 0 0 0 2 0 7 0 0 .111 .182 .111
Career 9 21 3 3 0 0 0 3 1 13 1 1 .143 .208 .143


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.