MLB Baseball

#29
Nick Neidert
ERA W-L K
4.54 1-2 21
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-0 / 190
Position: SPBorn: 11/20/1996 Birthplace: Suwanee, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Mariners (2015)


Latest News
Aug. 19 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Nick Neidert fell to 1-2, allowing four runs on five hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-1 on Thursday. Neidert struck out one, ending the game with a 4.54 ERA and 1.51 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Nick Neidert improved to 1-1, allowing three runs on three hits and four walks in 5.2 innings, as the Miami Marlins defeated the New York Mets 5-4 on Tuesday. Neidert struck out five, ending the game with a 4.11 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
July 21 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Nick Neidert allowed one run on three hits and three walks in 5.0 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Washington Nationals 3-1 on Wednesday. Neidert struck out two, ending the game with a 3.96 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
July 8 12:19 PM PT1:19 PM MT2:19 PM CT3:19 PM ET15:19 ET19:19 GMT3:19 12:19 PM MST2:19 PM EST1:19 PM CST2:49 PM VEN23:19 UAE1:19 PM CT-Nick Neidert allowed three hits without giving up a run in 4.0 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-1 on Thursday. Neidert struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
May 26 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Nick Neidert allowed one run on four hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 4-2 on Wednesday. Neidert struck out three, ending the game with a 5.63 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Nick Neidert fell to 0-1, allowing five runs on five hits and two walks in 3.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-5 on Tuesday. Neidert struck out two, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Nick Neidert allowed three runs on five hits and four walks in 4.2 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Atlanta Braves 6-5 on Wednesday. Neidert struck out three, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)2:34 PM CT-Nick Neidert allowed one run on three hits and five walks in 4.1 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 3-2 on Thursday. Neidert struck out three, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.