MLB Baseball

#29
Nick Neidert
ERA W-L K
3.96 0-1 15
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-0 / 190
Position: SPBorn: 11/20/1996 Birthplace: Suwanee, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Mariners (2015)


Latest News
July 21 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Nick Neidert allowed one run on three hits and three walks in 5.0 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Washington Nationals 3-1 on Wednesday. Neidert struck out two, ending the game with a 3.96 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
July 8 12:19 PM PT1:19 PM MT2:19 PM CT3:19 PM ET15:19 ET19:19 GMT3:19 12:19 PM MST2:19 PM EST1:19 PM CST2:49 PM VEN23:19 UAE1:19 PM CT-Nick Neidert allowed three hits without giving up a run in 4.0 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-1 on Thursday. Neidert struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
May 26 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Nick Neidert allowed one run on four hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 4-2 on Wednesday. Neidert struck out three, ending the game with a 5.63 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Nick Neidert fell to 0-1, allowing five runs on five hits and two walks in 3.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-5 on Tuesday. Neidert struck out two, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Nick Neidert allowed three runs on five hits and four walks in 4.2 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Atlanta Braves 6-5 on Wednesday. Neidert struck out three, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)2:34 PM CT-Nick Neidert allowed one run on three hits and five walks in 4.1 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 3-2 on Thursday. Neidert struck out three, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 Mia 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 8.1 10 5 5 1 2 0 4 1.44 5.40
2021 Mia 0 1 0 - 0 6 5 0 25.0 23 11 11 3 16 0 15 1.56 3.96
Career 0 1 0 - 0 10 5 0 33.1 33 16 16 4 18 0 19 1.53 4.32

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Mia 6 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 3 0 0 .000 .125 .000
Career 10 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 3 0 0 .000 .125 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 220 95 89 92.1 48.57
Curveball 41 78 71 74.6 9.05
Slider 137 89 80 85.5 30.24
Changeup 55 86 81 83.7 12.14

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.