MLB Baseball

#1
Kyle Lewis
AVG HR RBI
.246 5 11
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-4 / 205
Position: RFBorn: 7/13/1995 Birthplace: Snellville, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Mariners (2016)


Latest News
June 1 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET17:06 ET21:06 GMT5:06 2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST3:06 PM CST4:36 PM VEN1:06 UAE (+1)3:06 PM CT-Mariners GM Jerry Dipoto said in a radio interview that the team is "hopeful" Lewis (right knee) can return at some point later this season.
Analysis: Lewis, the reigning AL Rookie of the Year, still won't be available anytime soon after tearing the meniscus in his right knee while attempting to catch a fly ball in Monday's game against the A's. Prospect Taylor Trammell, who has five homers in his first 89 MLB at-bats but just a .157 average, will get a longer look with Lewis out.
May 31 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET19:49 ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST6:49 PM EST5:49 PM CST7:19 PM VEN3:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Kyle Lewis went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Oakland Athletics 6-5. He's now batting .246 with five home runs this season.
May 30 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Kyle Lewis went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Texas Rangers 4-2. Lewis scored twice. He's now batting .246 with five home runs this season.
May 30 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Kyle Lewis went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Texas Rangers 3-2. Lewis scored once. He's now batting .246 with five home runs this season.
May 29 10:16 PM PT11:16 PM MT12:16 AM CT1:16 AM ET1:16 ET5:16 GMT13:16 10:16 PM MST12:16 AM EST11:16 PM CST12:46 AM VEN9:16 UAE11:16 PM CT-Kyle Lewis went 2 for 3 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Texas Rangers 3-2. Lewis scored twice. He's now batting .246 with five home runs this season.
May 28 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Kyle Lewis went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Texas Rangers 5-0. He's now batting .235 with four home runs this season.
May 26 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST4:44 PM CST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)4:44 PM CT-Kyle Lewis went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-3. He's now batting .243 with four home runs this season.
May 26 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Kyle Lewis went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Oakland Athletics 4-3. Lewis scored once. He's now batting .243 with four home runs this season.
May 25 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-Kyle Lewis went 1 for 2 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Oakland Athletics 4-2. He's now batting .245 with four home runs this season.
May 23 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Kyle Lewis went 2 for 3 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the San Diego Padres 9-2. Lewis added a stolen base. He's now batting .240 with three home runs this season.
May 23 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Kyle Lewis went 1 for 5 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the San Diego Padres 6-4. He's now batting .227 with three home runs this season.
May 22 10:48 PM PT11:48 PM MT12:48 AM CT1:48 AM ET1:48 ET5:48 GMT13:48 10:48 PM MST12:48 AM EST11:48 PM CST1:18 AM VEN9:48 UAE11:48 PM CT-Kyle Lewis went 0 for 3 Friday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the San Diego Padres 16-1. He's now batting .228 with three home runs this season.
May 20 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Kyle Lewis went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-2. Lewis scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .236 with three home runs this season.
May 19 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Kyle Lewis went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-0. He's now batting .233 with three home runs this season.
May 18 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET0:47 ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST11:47 PM EST10:47 PM CST12:17 AM VEN8:47 UAE10:47 PM CT-Kyle Lewis went 0 for 4 Monday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Detroit Tigers 4-1. He's now batting .241 with three home runs this season.
May 16 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Kyle Lewis went 2 for 2 with an RBI Sunday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Cleveland Indians 3-2. He's now batting .253 with three home runs this season.
May 16 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE10:24 PM CT-Kyle Lewis went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Cleveland Indians 7-3. Lewis scored once. He's now batting .234 with three home runs this season.
May 15 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE11:26 PM CT-Kyle Lewis went 0 for 3 Friday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Cleveland Indians 7-3. He's now batting .230 with three home runs this season.
May 14 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Kyle Lewis went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-2. He's now batting .239 with three home runs this season.
May 13 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Kyle Lewis went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-1. He's now batting .243 with three home runs this season.
May 12 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Kyle Lewis went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-4. Lewis scored once. He's now batting .258 with three home runs this season.
May 9 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET17:44 ET21:44 GMT5:44 2:44 PM MST4:44 PM EST3:44 PM CST5:14 PM VEN1:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Kyle Lewis went 2 for 5 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Texas Rangers 10-2. He's now batting .258 with three home runs this season.
May 8 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Kyle Lewis went 2 for 3 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Texas Rangers 9-8. Lewis scored once. He's now batting .246 with three home runs this season.
May 7 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Kyle Lewis went 3 for 5 with a double Friday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Texas Rangers 5-4. He's now batting .222 with three home runs this season.
May 5 3:12 PM PT4:12 PM MT5:12 PM CT6:12 PM ET18:12 ET22:12 GMT6:12 3:12 PM MST5:12 PM EST4:12 PM CST5:42 PM VEN2:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Kyle Lewis went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Baltimore Orioles 6-0. He's now batting .184 with three home runs this season.
May 5 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Kyle Lewis went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Baltimore Orioles 5-2. He's now batting .196 with three home runs this season.
May 4 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Kyle Lewis went 1 for 4 Monday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Baltimore Orioles 5-3. He's now batting .190 with two home runs this season.
May 2 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-Kyle Lewis went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Los Angeles Angels 2-0. He's now batting .184 with two home runs this season.
May 2 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-Kyle Lewis went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 10-5. Lewis scored once. He's now batting .171 with two home runs this season.
May 1 10:33 PM PT11:33 PM MT12:33 AM CT1:33 AM ET1:33 ET5:33 GMT13:33 10:33 PM MST12:33 AM EST11:33 PM CST1:03 AM VEN9:33 UAE11:33 PM CT-Kyle Lewis went 1 for 5 Friday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Los Angeles Angels 7-4. He's now batting .161 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 28 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Kyle Lewis went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 7-5. He's now batting .154 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Kyle Lewis went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Houston Astros 2-0. He's now batting .136 with one home run this season.
Apr. 26 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Kyle Lewis went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Houston Astros 5-2. He's now batting .158 with one home run this season.
Apr. 25 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)2:09 PM CT-Kyle Lewis went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Boston Red Sox 5-3. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Kyle Lewis went 2 for 5 with a double Friday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-5. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 22 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Kyle Lewis went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Boston Red Sox 7-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)4:42 PM CT-Kyle Lewis went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 1-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Lewis came off the injured Tuesday and is in the lineup against the Dodgers. The reigning AL Rookie of the Year has been out for nearly a month due to a bone bruise in his knee suffered late in spring training.
Analysis: Lewis hit .262 with a team-best 11 homers while driving in 28 runs in 58 games during the shortened 2020 season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.