MLB Baseball

#6
Steven Duggar
AVG HR RBI
.305 6 17
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 187
Position: RFBorn: 11/4/1993 Birthplace: Spartanburg, South Carolina
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 6th Round by Giants (2015)


Latest News
June 17 10:30 PM PT11:30 PM MT12:30 AM CT1:30 AM ET1:30 ET5:30 GMT13:30 10:30 PM MST12:30 AM EST11:30 PM CST1:00 AM VEN9:30 UAE11:30 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 13-7. Duggar scored twice. He's now batting .305 with six home runs this season.
June 16 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-8. He's now batting .294 with five home runs this season.
June 15 11:28 PM PT12:28 AM MT1:28 AM CT2:28 AM ET2:28 ET6:28 GMT14:28 11:28 PM MST1:28 AM EST12:28 AM CST1:58 AM VEN10:28 UAE12:28 AM CT-Steven Duggar went 1 for 1 Monday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2. Duggar scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .293 with four home runs this season.
June 13 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)2:00 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 0 for 3 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Washington Nationals 5-0. He's now batting .276 with four home runs this season.
June 12 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 0 for 2 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Washington Nationals 2-1. He's now batting .284 with four home runs this season.
June 12 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 0 for 1 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Washington Nationals 2-0. He's now batting .290 with four home runs this season.
June 11 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET21:39 ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST8:39 PM EST7:39 PM CST9:09 PM VEN5:39 UAE (+1)7:39 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 0 for 3 Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Washington Nationals 1-0. He's now batting .293 with four home runs this season.
June 9 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET17:40 ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST3:40 PM CST5:10 PM VEN1:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Texas Rangers 4-3. He's now batting .303 with four home runs this season.
June 9 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE10:55 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Texas Rangers 9-4. Duggar scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .306 with four home runs this season.
June 6 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 1 for 2 with a double Sunday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He's now batting .309 with four home runs this season.
June 5 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 0 for 3 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Chicago Cubs 4-3. Duggar scored once. He's now batting .304 with four home runs this season.
June 5 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Chicago Cubs 8-5. He's now batting .316 with four home runs this season.
June 4 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Chicago Cubs 7-2. Duggar added a stolen base. He's now batting .319 with three home runs this season.
June 2 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST10:43 PM CST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE10:43 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 2 for 3 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Angels 8-1. Duggar scored once. He's now batting .324 with three home runs this season.
May 31 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)5:06 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 2 for 4 with a double Monday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Los Angeles Angels 6-1. Duggar scored once. He's now batting .308 with three home runs this season.
May 30 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 0 for 3 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4. He's now batting .295 with three home runs this season.
May 29 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-6. He's now batting .310 with three home runs this season.
May 29 10:56 PM PT11:56 PM MT12:56 AM CT1:56 AM ET1:56 ET5:56 GMT13:56 10:56 PM MST12:56 AM EST11:56 PM CST1:26 AM VEN9:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-5. Duggar scored twice. He's now batting .309 with three home runs this season.
May 28 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 0 for 1 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3. He's now batting .294 with two home runs this season.
May 27 10:36 PM PT11:36 PM MT12:36 AM CT1:36 AM ET1:36 ET5:36 GMT13:36 10:36 PM MST12:36 AM EST11:36 PM CST1:06 AM VEN9:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. Duggar scored once. He's now batting .300 with two home runs this season.
May 26 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-0. He's now batting .286 with two home runs this season.
May 23 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 1 for 1 with a double Sunday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-5. Duggar scored once. He's now batting .267 with two home runs this season.
May 22 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 0 for 1 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-3. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
May 20 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)2:28 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 2 for 5 with a home run and four RBIs Thursday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Cincinnati Reds 19-4. Duggar scored twice. He's now batting .256 with two home runs this season.
May 19 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)7:52 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Cincinnati Reds 4-0. He's now batting .237 with one home run this season.
May 18 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET21:36 ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST8:36 PM EST7:36 PM CST9:06 PM VEN5:36 UAE (+1)7:36 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Cincinnati Reds 4-2. He's now batting .243 with one home run this season.
May 17 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)7:47 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 0 for 1 Monday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Cincinnati Reds 6-3. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
May 14 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2. He's now batting .257 with one home run this season.
May 13 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)7:34 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-1. He's now batting .265 with one home run this season.
May 11 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)4:50 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Texas Rangers 4-2. He's now batting .226 with no home runs this season.
May 11 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 0 for 2 Monday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Texas Rangers 3-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
May 9 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the San Diego Padres 11-1. He's now batting .269 with no home runs this season.
May 8 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)5:13 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 2 for 4 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants topped the San Diego Padres 7-1. Duggar scored once. He's now batting .280 with no home runs this season.
May 8 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Francisco Giants topped the San Diego Padres 5-4. He's now batting .238 with no home runs this season.
May 5 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET19:50 ET23:50 GMT7:50 4:50 PM MST6:50 PM EST5:50 PM CST7:20 PM VEN3:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 1 for 4 with a triple Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Colorado Rockies 6-5. Duggar scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
May 5 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE10:15 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 2 for 3 with two RBIs Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Colorado Rockies 8-6. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
May 4 5:26 PM PT6:26 PM MT7:26 PM CT8:26 PM ET20:26 ET0:26 GMT8:26 5:26 PM MST7:26 PM EST6:26 PM CST7:56 PM VEN4:26 UAE (+1)6:26 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Colorado Rockies 12-4. Duggar scored once. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
May 2 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 0 for 3 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the San Diego Padres 7-1. Duggar scored once. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
May 1 10:30 PM PT11:30 PM MT12:30 AM CT1:30 AM ET1:30 ET5:30 GMT13:30 10:30 PM MST12:30 AM EST11:30 PM CST1:00 AM VEN9:30 UAE11:30 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Miami Marlins 1-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 0 for 2 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Miami Marlins 7-6. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 SF 41 141 20 36 11 1 2 17 10 44 5 1 .255 .303 .390
2019 SF 73 261 26 61 12 2 4 28 16 78 1 4 .234 .278 .341
2020 SF 21 34 3 6 2 0 0 3 1 11 1 0 .176 .222 .235
2021 SF 42 105 20 32 6 1 6 17 10 42 3 0 .305 .365 .552
Career 177 541 69 135 31 4 12 65 37 175 10 5 .250 .298 .388


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.