MLB Baseball

#6
Steven Duggar
AVG HR RBI
.194 0 4
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 187
Position: RFBorn: 11/4/1993 Birthplace: Spartanburg, South Carolina
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 6th Round by Giants (2015)


Latest News
Apr. 22 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST3:48 PM CST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Duggar has landed on the 60-day injured list with a strained left oblique.
Analysis: Fantasy owners will have to look elsewhere for stolen bases, as Duggar was tied for second in the majors when he was injured.
Apr. 21 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 0 for 1 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the New York Mets 6-2. He's now batting .194 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the New York Mets 5-2. Duggar scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the New York Mets 3-1. He's now batting .194 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the New York Mets 5-4. Duggar added a stolen base. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Cleveland Guardians 8-1. Duggar added a stolen base. He's now batting .208 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)7:35 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Cleveland Guardians 4-2. Duggar scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Cleveland Guardians 4-1. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the San Diego Padres 13-2. Duggar added a stolen base. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 0 for 3 Monday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 4-2. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Miami Marlins 2-1. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 5:13 PM PT6:13 PM MT7:13 PM CT8:13 PM ET20:13 ET0:13 GMT8:13 5:13 PM MST7:13 PM EST6:13 PM CST7:43 PM VEN4:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 0 for 4 Friday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Miami Marlins 6-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 SF 41 141 20 36 11 1 2 17 10 44 5 1 .255 .303 .390
2019 SF 73 261 26 61 12 2 4 28 16 78 1 4 .234 .278 .341
2020 SF 21 34 3 6 2 0 0 3 1 11 1 0 .176 .222 .235
2021 SF 107 268 45 69 14 5 8 35 27 88 7 0 .257 .330 .437
2022 SF 12 36 2 7 3 0 0 4 2 16 4 0 .194 .231 .278
Career 254 740 96 179 42 8 14 87 56 237 18 5 .242 .297 .377

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 SF Total 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .000 .250 .000
    LDS 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .000 .250 .000
Career 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .000 .250 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.