MLB Baseball

#6
Steven Duggar
AVG HR RBI
.257 1 4
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 187
Position: RFBorn: 11/4/1993 Birthplace: Spartanburg, South Carolina
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 6th Round by Giants (2015)


Latest News
May 14 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2. He's now batting .257 with one home run this season.
May 13 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)7:34 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-1. He's now batting .265 with one home run this season.
May 11 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)4:50 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Texas Rangers 4-2. He's now batting .226 with no home runs this season.
May 11 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 0 for 2 Monday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Texas Rangers 3-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
May 9 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the San Diego Padres 11-1. He's now batting .269 with no home runs this season.
May 8 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)5:13 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 2 for 4 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants topped the San Diego Padres 7-1. Duggar scored once. He's now batting .280 with no home runs this season.
May 8 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Francisco Giants topped the San Diego Padres 5-4. He's now batting .238 with no home runs this season.
May 5 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET19:50 ET23:50 GMT7:50 4:50 PM MST6:50 PM EST5:50 PM CST7:20 PM VEN3:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 1 for 4 with a triple Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Colorado Rockies 6-5. Duggar scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
May 5 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE10:15 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 2 for 3 with two RBIs Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Colorado Rockies 8-6. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
May 4 5:26 PM PT6:26 PM MT7:26 PM CT8:26 PM ET20:26 ET0:26 GMT8:26 5:26 PM MST7:26 PM EST6:26 PM CST7:56 PM VEN4:26 UAE (+1)6:26 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Colorado Rockies 12-4. Duggar scored once. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
May 2 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 0 for 3 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the San Diego Padres 7-1. Duggar scored once. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
May 1 10:30 PM PT11:30 PM MT12:30 AM CT1:30 AM ET1:30 ET5:30 GMT13:30 10:30 PM MST12:30 AM EST11:30 PM CST1:00 AM VEN9:30 UAE11:30 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Miami Marlins 1-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 0 for 2 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Miami Marlins 7-6. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 SF 41 141 20 36 11 1 2 17 10 44 5 1 .255 .303 .390
2019 SF 73 261 26 61 12 2 4 28 16 78 1 4 .234 .278 .341
2020 SF 21 34 3 6 2 0 0 3 1 11 1 0 .176 .222 .235
2021 SF 14 35 5 9 2 1 1 4 4 13 0 0 .257 .333 .457
Career 149 471 54 112 27 4 7 52 31 146 7 5 .238 .285 .357


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.