MLB Baseball

#37
Aramis Garcia
AVG HR RBI
.190 2 4
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-1 / 228
Position: CBorn: 1/12/1993 Birthplace: Hialeah, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Giants (2014)


Latest News
June 16 3:39 PM PT4:39 PM MT5:39 PM CT6:39 PM ET18:39 ET22:39 GMT6:39 3:39 PM MST5:39 PM EST4:39 PM CST6:09 PM VEN2:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-Aramis Garcia went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Los Angeles Angels 8-4. He's now batting .190 with two home runs this season.
June 12 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE10:49 PM CT-Aramis Garcia went 0 for 3 Friday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Kansas City Royals 4-3. He's now batting .186 with two home runs this season.
June 6 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE10:54 PM CT-Aramis Garcia went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Colorado Rockies 6-3. He's now batting .196 with two home runs this season.
May 31 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET19:49 ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST6:49 PM EST5:49 PM CST7:19 PM VEN3:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Aramis Garcia went 1 for 1 with an RBI Monday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-5. He's now batting .192 with two home runs this season.
May 29 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Aramis Garcia went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Los Angeles Angels 4-0. He's now batting .176 with two home runs this season.
May 26 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)4:43 PM CT-Aramis Garcia went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Seattle Mariners 6-3. Garcia scored once. He's now batting .184 with two home runs this season.
May 23 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Aramis Garcia went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Los Angeles Angels 6-2. He's now batting .174 with two home runs this season.
May 20 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Aramis Garcia went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 8-1. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
May 15 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Aramis Garcia went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Minnesota Twins 5-4. He's now batting .175 with one home run this season.
May 13 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Aramis Garcia went 1 for 1 with a double Thursday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Boston Red Sox 8-1. He's now batting .158 with one home run this season.
May 1 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Aramis Garcia went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Baltimore Orioles 8-4. He's now batting .135 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Aramis Garcia went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 2-0. He's now batting .121 with one home run this season.
Apr. 25 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT-Aramis Garcia went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Baltimore Orioles 8-1. He's now batting .133 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE10:06 PM CT-Aramis Garcia went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Minnesota Twins 1-0. He's now batting .148 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Aramis Garcia went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He's now batting .160 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Aramis Garcia went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Detroit Tigers 7-0. He's now batting .174 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET19:24 ET23:24 GMT7:24 4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST5:24 PM CST6:54 PM VEN3:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Aramis Garcia went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-5. Garcia scored once. He's now batting .158 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Aramis Garcia went 0 for 3 Friday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Houston Astros 6-2. He's now batting .067 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Aramis Garcia went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Houston Astros 6-2. Garcia scored once. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Aramis Garcia went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Aramis Garcia went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 9-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Aramis Garcia went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 9-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Aramis Garcia went 0 for 3 Friday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Houston Astros 9-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 SF 19 63 8 18 1 0 4 9 2 31 0 0 .286 .308 .492
2019 SF 18 42 5 6 1 0 2 5 4 21 0 0 .143 .217 .310
2021 Oak 24 63 5 12 1 0 2 4 1 20 0 0 .190 .227 .302
Career 61 168 18 36 3 0 8 18 7 72 0 0 .214 .254 .375


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.