MLB Baseball

#52
Eric Lauer
ERA W-L K
3.10 6-5 99
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-3 / 228
Position: SPBorn: 6/3/1995 Birthplace: Elyria, Ohio
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 1st Round by Padres (2016)


Latest News
Sep. 12 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)2:16 PM CT-Eric Lauer improved to 6-5, allowing one run on three hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cleveland Indians 11-1 on Sunday. Lauer struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.10 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Eric Lauer improved to 5-5, allowing four hits and one walk over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 10-0 on Tuesday. Lauer struck out five, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 3:19 PM PT4:19 PM MT5:19 PM CT6:19 PM ET18:19 ET22:19 GMT6:19 3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST4:19 PM CST5:49 PM VEN2:19 UAE (+1)4:19 PM CT-Eric Lauer allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 7.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-1 on Thursday. Lauer struck out four, ending the game with a 3.43 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 27 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Eric Lauer fell to 4-5, allowing two runs on six hits and two walks in 4.2 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Minnesota Twins 2-0 on Friday. Lauer struck out six, ending the game with a 3.61 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET20:31 ET0:31 GMT8:31 5:31 PM MST7:31 PM EST6:31 PM CST8:01 PM VEN4:31 UAE (+1)6:31 PM CT-Eric Lauer allowed three runs on five hits and three walks in 4.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Washington Nationals 9-6 on Saturday. Lauer struck out three, ending the game with a 3.59 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-Eric Lauer allowed one run on three hits in 4.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1 on Sunday. Lauer struck out six, ending the game with a 3.44 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 9:23 AM PT10:23 AM MT11:23 AM CT12:23 PM ET12:23 ET16:23 GMT0:23 9:23 AM MST11:23 AM EST10:23 AM CST11:53 AM VEN20:23 UAE10:23 AM CT-Lauer has been activated from the COVID-19 injured list and will start for the Brewers on Sunday against the Pirates.
Analysis: Lauer will make his first start in 13 days and may be on a pitch limit in his return. The left-hander is 4-4 with a 3.50 ERA in 15 appearances - 11 starts - this season.
Aug. 3 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE10:40 PM CT-Eric Lauer improved to 4-4, allowing three hits over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2 on Monday. Lauer struck out three, ending the game with a 3.50 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
July 28 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Eric Lauer allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 3.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-3 on Wednesday. Lauer struck out four, ending the game with a 3.50 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
July 21 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST3:22 PM CST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Eric Lauer allowed two runs - zero earned - on three hits in 5.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-3 on Wednesday. Lauer struck out six, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
July 9 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Eric Lauer fell to 3-4, allowing one run on four hits and four walks in 6.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 2-0 on Friday. Lauer struck out three, ending the game with a 3.83 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
July 3 4:58 PM PT5:58 PM MT6:58 PM CT7:58 PM ET19:58 ET23:58 GMT7:58 4:58 PM MST6:58 PM EST5:58 PM CST7:28 PM VEN3:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Eric Lauer improved to 3-3, allowing one run on four hits and four walks in 6.1 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-2 on Saturday. Lauer struck out four, ending the game with a 4.11 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
June 27 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET17:24 ET21:24 GMT5:24 2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST3:24 PM CST4:54 PM VEN1:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Eric Lauer improved to 2-3, allowing two hits and two walks over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Colorado Rockies 5-0 on Sunday. Lauer struck out six, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
June 20 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)4:50 PM CT-Eric Lauer allowed three runs on five hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Colorado Rockies 7-6 on Sunday. Lauer struck out five, ending the game with a 5.21 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
June 15 11:29 PM PT12:29 AM MT1:29 AM CT2:29 AM ET2:29 ET6:29 GMT14:29 11:29 PM MST1:29 AM EST12:29 AM CST1:59 AM VEN10:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Eric Lauer fell to 1-3, allowing four runs on five hits and four walks in 5.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 10-2 on Monday. Lauer struck out three, ending the game with a 5.18 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
June 9 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Eric Lauer allowed two runs on two hits and four walks in 4.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-3 on Wednesday. Lauer struck out six, ending the game with a 4.82 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
June 1 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Eric Lauer fell to 1-2, allowing seven runs on seven hits and two walks in 2.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Detroit Tigers 10-7 on Tuesday. Lauer struck out five, ending the game with a 4.88 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
May 26 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Eric Lauer allowed one run on four hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Diego Padres 2-1 on Wednesday. Lauer struck out six, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
May 15 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE10:06 PM CT-Eric Lauer allowed three runs on four hits in 3.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-3 on Friday. Lauer struck out four, ending the game with a 2.81 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
May 9 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Eric Lauer allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Miami Marlins 2-1 on Sunday. Lauer struck out two, ending the game with a 1.38 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
May 4 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Eric Lauer fell to 1-1, allowing six runs - two earned - on eight hits in 6.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5 on Tuesday. Lauer struck out seven, ending the game with a 1.64 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Eric Lauer improved to 1-0, allowing four hits and two walks over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1 on Thursday. Lauer struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.