MLB Baseball

#47
Cal Quantrill
ERA W-L K
3.11 0-2 32
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-3 / 195
Position: SPBorn: 2/10/1995 Birthplace: Port Hope, Canada
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Padres (2016)


Latest News
June 15 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Cal Quantrill allowed one run on three hits in 4.0 innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Baltimore Orioles 7-2 on Tuesday. Quantrill struck out four, ending the game with a 3.11 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
June 9 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Cal Quantrill allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-2 on Wednesday. Quantrill struck out two, ending the game with a 3.21 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
June 6 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Cal Quantrill fell to 0-2, allowing seven runs - five earned - on five hits in 1.1 innings, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Baltimore Orioles 18-5 on Sunday. Quantrill struck out one, ending the game with a 3.41 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
May 31 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST7:05 PM CST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT-Cal Quantrill allowed one run on four hits in 3.2 innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Chicago White Sox 3-1 on Monday. Quantrill struck out five, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
May 26 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Cal Quantrill fell to 0-1, allowing one run on two hits in 3.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Detroit Tigers 1-0 on Wednesday. Quantrill struck out four, ending the game with a 2.03 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
May 23 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 ET21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST3:02 PM CST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Cal Quantrill did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-5 on Sunday. Quantrill struck out two, ending the game with a 1.90 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
May 21 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Cal Quantrill allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 10-0 on Friday. Quantrill struck out three, ending the game with a 1.99 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
May 18 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Cal Quantrill allowed one run on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-4 on Monday. Quantrill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.18 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 16 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE10:24 PM CT-Cal Quantrill allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-3 on Saturday. Quantrill struck out two, ending the game with a 1.83 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
May 12 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Cal Quantrill allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Chicago Cubs 2-1 on Wednesday. Quantrill struck out one, ending the game with a 2.00 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
May 8 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET21:23 ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST8:23 PM EST7:23 PM CST8:53 PM VEN5:23 UAE (+1)7:23 PM CT-Cal Quantrill allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Cincinnati Reds 9-2 on Saturday. Quantrill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.12 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
May 5 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET0:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST10:00 PM CST11:30 PM VEN8:00 UAE10:00 PM CT-Cal Quantrill allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Kansas City Royals 7-3 on Tuesday. Quantrill struck out two, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
May 1 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)5:16 PM CT-Cal Quantrill allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago White Sox 7-3 on Saturday. Quantrill struck out one, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)2:23 PM CT-Cal Quantrill walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the New York Yankees 7-3 on Sunday. Quantrill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.92 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Cal Quantrill did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the New York Yankees 5-3 on Friday. Quantrill struck out one, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)7:44 PM CT-Cal Quantrill allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the New York Yankees 6-3 on Thursday. Quantrill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)7:54 PM CT-Cal Quantrill allowed one run on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago White Sox 8-5 on Tuesday. Quantrill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Cal Quantrill allowed two runs on two hits and three walks in 2.0 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Cincinnati Reds 10-3 on Friday. Quantrill struck out one, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Cal Quantrill allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago White Sox 8-0 on Wednesday. Quantrill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Cal Quantrill allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-3 on Monday. Quantrill struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Cal Quantrill did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Detroit Tigers 9-3 on Sunday. Quantrill struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.