MLB Baseball

#2
Luis Urías
AVG HR RBI
.222 3 15
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 5-9 / 186
Position: 2BBorn: 6/3/1997 Birthplace: Magdalena de Kino, Mexico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Padres (2013)


Latest News
May 9 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Luis Urias went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Miami Marlins 2-1. He's now batting .213 with three home runs this season.
May 8 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET21:19 ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST8:19 PM EST7:19 PM CST8:49 PM VEN5:19 UAE (+1)7:19 PM CT-Luis Urias went 0 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Miami Marlins 6-2. He's now batting .222 with three home runs this season.
May 7 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Luis Urias went 2 for 4 with a double Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Miami Marlins 6-1. Urias scored once. He's now batting .233 with three home runs this season.
May 6 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Luis Urias went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-0. He's now batting .220 with three home runs this season.
May 5 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Luis Urias went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. He's now batting .228 with three home runs this season.
May 4 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Luis Urias went 1 for 5 with an RBI Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5. Urias scored once. He's now batting .231 with three home runs this season.
May 3 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Luis Urias went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. He's now batting .233 with three home runs this season.
May 2 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Luis Urias went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 16-4. He's now batting .232 with three home runs this season.
May 2 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE10:08 PM CT-Luis Urias went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-5. He's now batting .227 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 30 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Luis Urias went 1 for 3 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1. He's now batting .206 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 29 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Luis Urias went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 28 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)2:52 PM CT-Luis Urias went 2 for 3 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Miami Marlins 6-2. He's now batting .211 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 27 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Luis Urias went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Miami Marlins 5-4. He's now batting .185 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 26 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Luis Urias went 1 for 2 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Miami Marlins 8-0. He's now batting .180 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 25 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Luis Urias went 1 for 1 with two RBIs Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 6-0. Urias scored once. He's now batting .167 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 24 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Luis Urias went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He's now batting .149 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 23 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Luis Urias went 0 for 4 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 15-2. He's now batting .159 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 20 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Luis Urias went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the San Diego Padres 3-1. He's now batting .175 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Luis Urias went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-1. Urias scored once. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Luis Urias went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-1. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)2:51 PM CT-Luis Urias went 0 for 1 with an RBI Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 7-0. He's now batting .129 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Luis Urias went 1 for 1 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 3-2. He's now batting .133 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Luis Urias went 1 for 2 with a double and three RBIs Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 6-3. Urias scored once. He's now batting .103 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)3:23 PM CT-Luis Urias went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 9-3. Urias added a stolen base. He's now batting .074 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Luis Urias went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 9-5. Urias scored once. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Luis Urias went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-1. He's now batting .095 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Luis Urias went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 4-2. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Luis Urias went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 4-0. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Luis Urias went 0 for 4 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-3. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Luis Urias went 1 for 2 with a double Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Minnesota Twins 8-2. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Luis Urias went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Minnesota Twins 2-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Luis Urias went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Minnesota Twins 6-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 SD 12 48 5 10 1 0 2 5 3 10 1 0 .208 .264 .354
2019 SD 71 215 27 48 8 1 4 24 25 56 0 1 .223 .329 .326
2020 Mil 41 109 11 26 4 1 0 11 10 32 2 2 .239 .308 .294
2021 Mil 31 90 9 20 6 0 3 15 15 29 1 0 .222 .336 .389
Career 155 462 52 104 19 2 9 55 53 127 4 3 .225 .319 .333

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Mil Total 2 4 0 2 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 .500 .667 .500
    WC 1 2 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .500 .667 .500
Career 1 2 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .500 .667 .500


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.