MLB Baseball

#3
Cole Tucker
AVG HR RBI
.222 2 12
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-3 / 205
Position: SSBorn: 7/3/1996 Birthplace: Phoenix, Arizona
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 1st Round by Pirates (2014)


Latest News
Oct. 3 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Cincinnati Reds 6-3. He's now batting .222 with two home runs this season.
Oct. 2 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Cincinnati Reds 8-6. Tucker scored once. He's now batting .216 with two home runs this season.
Oct. 1 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 2 for 5 with a triple, a home run and four RBIs Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Cincinnati Reds 9-2. Tucker scored twice. He's now batting .214 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 30 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)7:37 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 9-0. He's now batting .206 with one home run this season.
Sep. 29 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-2. He's now batting .212 with one home run this season.
Sep. 28 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Chicago Cubs 8-6. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
Sep. 27 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)2:26 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 1 for 4 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Cincinnati Reds 13-1. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Sep. 26 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)2:45 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Philadelphia Phillies 6-0. Tucker scored twice. He's now batting .221 with one home run this season.
Sep. 25 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-0. He's now batting .207 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 24 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 0 for 1 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-6. He's now batting .213 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 23 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 12-6. Tucker scored once. He's now batting .216 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 21 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Cincinnati Reds 6-2. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 20 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 1 for 4 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 9-5. Tucker scored once. He's now batting .213 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 19 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)2:53 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 2 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Miami Marlins 6-5. Tucker scored three times and stole a base. He's now batting .211 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 18 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)7:46 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 3 for 5 with a triple and an RBI Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Miami Marlins 6-3. He's now batting .192 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 17 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 1 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Miami Marlins 2-1. He's now batting .162 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 12 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)2:17 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Washington Nationals 6-2. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 11 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Washington Nationals 10-7. He's now batting .156 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 10 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)7:34 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Washington Nationals 4-3. Tucker scored once. He's now batting .169 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 8 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)7:37 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Detroit Tigers 5-1. He's now batting .164 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 7 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He's now batting .173 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 6 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 2 for 3 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Detroit Tigers 6-3. Tucker scored once. He's now batting .180 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 5 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST4:37 PM CST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)4:37 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 11-8. He's now batting .149 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 4 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 1 for 5 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Chicago Cubs 7-6. Tucker scored once. He's now batting .156 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 3 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 1 for 4 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-5. Tucker added a stolen base. He's now batting .150 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 3 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE10:05 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 0 for 5 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-5. He's now batting .139 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 1 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-3. Tucker scored once. He's now batting .161 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 31 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-2. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 29 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)2:13 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 28 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 13-0. He's now batting .136 with no home runs this season.
July 11 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)2:45 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the New York Mets 6-5. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
July 10 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST4:37 PM CST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)4:37 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the New York Mets 6-2. He's now batting .150 with no home runs this season.
July 9 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 0 for 1 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the New York Mets 13-4. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
July 6 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Atlanta Braves 2-1. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
June 5 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET20:31 ET0:31 GMT8:31 5:31 PM MST7:31 PM EST6:31 PM CST8:01 PM VEN4:31 UAE (+1)6:31 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Miami Marlins 8-7. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
June 1 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE10:10 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 0 for 3 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Kansas City Royals 7-3. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
May 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Colorado Rockies 4-3. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
May 29 11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET14:45 ET18:45 GMT2:45 11:45 AM MST1:45 PM EST12:45 PM CST2:15 PM VEN22:45 UAE12:45 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Colorado Rockies 7-0. Tucker scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
May 26 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Chicago Cubs 4-1. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
May 25 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)7:41 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
May 21 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 0 for 2 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Atlanta Braves 20-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Pit 56 147 16 31 10 3 2 13 10 40 0 0 .211 .266 .361
2020 Pit 37 109 17 24 3 0 1 8 5 31 1 0 .220 .252 .275
2021 Pit 43 117 15 26 4 2 2 12 13 33 2 2 .222 .298 .342
Career 136 373 48 81 17 5 5 33 28 104 3 2 .217 .272 .330


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.