MLB Baseball

#13
Ke'Bryan Hayes
AVG HR RBI
.258 4 20
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 5-10 / 205
Position: 3BBorn: 1/28/1997 Birthplace: Tomball, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Pirates (2015)


Latest News
July 29 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Ke'Bryan Hayes went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 12-0. He's now batting .258 with four home runs this season.
July 28 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Ke'Bryan Hayes went 2 for 3 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-3. He's now batting .264 with four home runs this season.
July 27 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Ke'Bryan Hayes went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-0. He's now batting .257 with four home runs this season.
July 25 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Ke'Bryan Hayes went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the San Francisco Giants 6-1. He's now batting .263 with four home runs this season.
July 25 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE10:58 PM CT-Ke'Bryan Hayes went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the San Francisco Giants 10-2. He's now batting .264 with four home runs this season.
July 24 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Ke'Bryan Hayes went 1 for 5 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the San Francisco Giants 6-4. Hayes scored once. He's now batting .270 with four home runs this season.
July 21 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Ke'Bryan Hayes went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-4. He's now batting .273 with four home runs this season.
July 21 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE10:57 PM CT-Ke'Bryan Hayes went 2 for 5 with an RBI Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-6. He's now batting .275 with four home runs this season.
July 20 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Ke'Bryan Hayes went 2 for 5 with an RBI Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-2. He's now batting .271 with four home runs this season.
July 18 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Ke'Bryan Hayes went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the New York Mets 7-6. He's now batting .266 with four home runs this season.
July 17 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Ke'Bryan Hayes went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the New York Mets 9-7. Hayes scored once. He's now batting .268 with four home runs this season.
July 17 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE10:10 PM CT-Ke'Bryan Hayes went 1 for 4 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the New York Mets 4-1. He's now batting .261 with four home runs this season.
July 11 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)2:45 PM CT-Ke'Bryan Hayes went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the New York Mets 6-5. He's now batting .262 with four home runs this season.
July 10 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Ke'Bryan Hayes went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the New York Mets 4-2. He's now batting .264 with four home runs this season.
July 10 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST4:37 PM CST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)4:37 PM CT-Ke'Bryan Hayes went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the New York Mets 6-2. Hayes scored once. He's now batting .264 with four home runs this season.
July 9 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Ke'Bryan Hayes went 0 for 3 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the New York Mets 13-4. He's now batting .262 with four home runs this season.
July 7 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST4:06 PM CST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Ke'Bryan Hayes went 2 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Atlanta Braves 14-3. Hayes scored once. He's now batting .269 with four home runs this season.
July 6 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Ke'Bryan Hayes went 2 for 4 with two doubles Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Atlanta Braves 2-1. He's now batting .261 with four home runs this season.
July 5 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Ke'Bryan Hayes went 2 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Atlanta Braves 11-1. He's now batting .252 with four home runs this season.
July 3 4:58 PM PT5:58 PM MT6:58 PM CT7:58 PM ET19:58 ET23:58 GMT7:58 4:58 PM MST6:58 PM EST5:58 PM CST7:28 PM VEN3:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Ke'Bryan Hayes went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 11-2. He's now batting .245 with three home runs this season.
July 2 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Ke'Bryan Hayes went 0 for 4 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-2. He's now batting .257 with three home runs this season.
July 1 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Ke'Bryan Hayes went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-2. Hayes scored once. He's now batting .268 with three home runs this season.
June 30 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)4:43 PM CT-Ke'Bryan Hayes went 0 for 2 with an RBI Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Colorado Rockies 6-2. Hayes added a stolen base. He's now batting .269 with three home runs this season.
June 29 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Ke'Bryan Hayes went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Colorado Rockies 8-0. He's now batting .275 with three home runs this season.
June 28 5:17 PM PT6:17 PM MT7:17 PM CT8:17 PM ET20:17 ET0:17 GMT8:17 5:17 PM MST7:17 PM EST6:17 PM CST7:47 PM VEN4:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Ke'Bryan Hayes went 0 for 4 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Colorado Rockies 2-0. He's now batting .284 with three home runs this season.
June 27 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET18:21 ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST4:21 PM CST5:51 PM VEN2:21 UAE (+1)4:21 PM CT-Ke'Bryan Hayes went 2 for 5 with an RBI Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the St. Louis Cardinals 7-2. Hayes scored once. He's now batting .298 with three home runs this season.
June 26 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Ke'Bryan Hayes went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-1. He's now batting .291 with three home runs this season.
June 26 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST11:34 PM CST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Ke'Bryan Hayes went 2 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. Hayes scored twice. He's now batting .295 with three home runs this season.
June 25 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-Ke'Bryan Hayes went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the St. Louis Cardinals 8-2. Hayes scored twice. He's now batting .284 with three home runs this season.
June 23 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Ke'Bryan Hayes went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Chicago White Sox 4-3. Hayes added a stolen base. He's now batting .271 with three home runs this season.
June 22 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Ke'Bryan Hayes went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Chicago White Sox 6-3. He's now batting .258 with three home runs this season.
June 20 12:42 PM PT1:42 PM MT2:42 PM CT3:42 PM ET15:42 ET19:42 GMT3:42 12:42 PM MST2:42 PM EST1:42 PM CST3:12 PM VEN23:42 UAE1:42 PM CT-Ke'Bryan Hayes went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cleveland Indians 2-1. He's now batting .266 with three home runs this season.
June 19 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Ke'Bryan Hayes went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Cleveland Indians 6-3. He's now batting .267 with three home runs this season.
June 18 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Ke'Bryan Hayes went 1 for 4 with a double and three RBIs Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Cleveland Indians 11-10. Hayes scored once. He's now batting .281 with three home runs this season.
June 16 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Ke'Bryan Hayes went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Washington Nationals 3-1. Hayes scored once. He's now batting .283 with three home runs this season.
June 15 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)7:51 PM CT-Ke'Bryan Hayes went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Washington Nationals 8-1. He's now batting .280 with three home runs this season.
June 13 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Ke'Bryan Hayes went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-2. He's now batting .302 with three home runs this season.
June 11 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Ke'Bryan Hayes went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-4. He's now batting .316 with three home runs this season.
June 10 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Ke'Bryan Hayes went 1 for 3 with a double Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-3. Hayes scored once. He's now batting .324 with two home runs this season.
June 10 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Ke'Bryan Hayes went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1. He's now batting .323 with two home runs this season.
June 8 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Ke'Bryan Hayes went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
June 6 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET15:50 ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST1:50 PM CST3:20 PM VEN23:50 UAE1:50 PM CT-Ke'Bryan Hayes went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Miami Marlins 3-1. He's now batting .348 with two home runs this season.
June 5 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET20:32 ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST7:32 PM EST6:32 PM CST8:02 PM VEN4:32 UAE (+1)6:32 PM CT-Ke'Bryan Hayes went 1 for 6 with a double Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Miami Marlins 8-7. Hayes scored once. He's now batting .316 with two home runs this season.
June 4 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Ke'Bryan Hayes went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Miami Marlins 9-2. Hayes scored twice. He's now batting .385 with two home runs this season.
June 3 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Ke'Bryan Hayes went 2 for 4 with a triple Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Miami Marlins 5-3. Hayes scored once. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 10:57 AM PT11:57 AM MT12:57 PM CT1:57 PM ET13:57 ET17:57 GMT1:57 10:57 AM MST12:57 PM EST11:57 AM CST1:27 PM VEN21:57 UAE11:57 AM CT-Hayes (left wrist strain) has come off the 60-day injured list and is in the Pirates' lineup for Thursday's game against the Marlins.
Analysis: The well-regarded rookie will bat second and play third base in his first major league game since April 3. Hayes has hit .367 with six homers through his first 90 at-bats in the big leagues.
Apr. 3 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET17:33 ET21:33 GMT5:33 2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST3:33 PM CST5:03 PM VEN1:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Ke'Bryan Hayes went 0 for 0 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Chicago Cubs 5-1. Hayes scored once. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 1 3:28 PM PT4:28 PM MT5:28 PM CT6:28 PM ET18:28 ET22:28 GMT6:28 3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST4:28 PM CST5:58 PM VEN2:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Ke'Bryan Hayes went 1 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Chicago Cubs 5-3. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Pit 24 85 17 32 7 2 5 11 9 20 1 0 .376 .442 .682
2021 Pit 49 178 21 46 10 1 4 20 20 45 2 1 .258 .335 .393
Career 73 263 38 78 17 3 9 31 29 65 3 1 .297 .369 .487


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.