MLB Baseball

#23
Mitch Keller
ERA W-L K
3.91 5-12 138
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-2 / 205
Position: SPBorn: 4/4/1996 Birthplace: Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Pirates (2014)


Latest News
Oct. 3 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Mitch Keller allowed two runs on six hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2 on Monday. Keller struck out five, ending the game with a 3.91 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 27 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)7:43 PM CT-Mitch Keller allowed one run on five hits and three walks in 5.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Cincinnati Reds 4-1 on Tuesday. Keller struck out five, ending the game with a 3.92 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Mitch Keller fell to 5-12, allowing two runs on four hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-2 on Thursday. Keller struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.99 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Mitch Keller fell to 5-11, allowing three runs on five hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the New York Mets 4-3 on Friday. Keller struck out six, ending the game with a 4.03 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)2:27 PM CT-Mitch Keller allowed two hits and three walks without giving up a run in 7.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3 on Sunday. Keller struck out six, ending the game with a 4.01 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Mitch Keller improved to 5-10, allowing five hits and two walks over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the New York Mets 8-2 on Tuesday. Keller struck out two, ending the game with a 4.22 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Mitch Keller allowed two runs on four hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2 on Tuesday. Keller struck out 10, ending the game with a 4.43 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 24 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET15:52 ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST2:52 PM EST1:52 PM CST3:22 PM VEN23:52 UAE1:52 PM CT-Mitch Keller fell to 4-10, allowing seven runs - two earned - on seven hits and two walks in 3.2 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Atlanta Braves 14-2 on Wednesday. Keller struck out five, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Mitch Keller fell to 4-9, allowing five runs - four earned - on five hits and three walks in 2.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-3 on Tuesday. Keller struck out one, ending the game with a 4.49 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE10:57 PM CT-Mitch Keller improved to 4-8, allowing three runs on five hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-4 on Wednesday. Keller struck out three, ending the game with a 4.25 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Mitch Keller fell to 3-8, allowing one run on eight hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Baltimore Orioles 1-0 on Friday. Keller struck out one, ending the game with a 4.21 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
July 30 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Mitch Keller allowed one run on five hits and three walks in 6.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1 on Saturday. Keller struck out three, ending the game with a 4.37 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
July 24 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)2:50 PM CT-Mitch Keller allowed three runs on five hits in 6.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Miami Marlins 6-5 on Sunday. Keller struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.55 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
July 16 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Mitch Keller fell to 3-7, allowing one run - zero earned - on five hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Colorado Rockies 2-0 on Saturday. Keller struck out six, ending the game with a 4.55 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
July 11 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Mitch Keller improved to 3-6, allowing one run on five hits in 7.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Miami Marlins 5-1 on Monday. Keller struck out five, ending the game with a 4.88 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
July 6 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Mitch Keller fell to 2-6, allowing four runs on 10 hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the New York Yankees 16-0 on Wednesday. Keller struck out seven, ending the game with a 5.21 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
June 29 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)2:59 PM CT-Mitch Keller allowed five runs on nine hits and four walks in 4.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Washington Nationals 8-7 on Wednesday. Keller struck out four, ending the game with a 5.14 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
June 24 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Mitch Keller allowed three runs on five hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3 on Friday. Keller struck out five, ending the game with a 4.77 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
June 19 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)2:27 PM CT-Mitch Keller allowed two runs - one earned - on three hits and three walks in 6.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the San Francisco Giants 4-3 on Sunday. Keller struck out four, ending the game with a 4.72 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
June 13 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Mitch Keller allowed two runs on seven hits and one walk in 5.1 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-5 on Monday. Keller struck out two, ending the game with a 5.07 ERA and 1.49 WHIP on the season.
June 8 12:39 PM PT1:39 PM MT2:39 PM CT3:39 PM ET15:39 ET19:39 GMT3:39 12:39 PM MST2:39 PM EST1:39 PM CST3:09 PM VEN23:39 UAE1:39 PM CT-Mitch Keller allowed one run on four hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Detroit Tigers 3-1 on Wednesday. Keller struck out seven, ending the game with a 5.26 ERA and 1.49 WHIP on the season.
June 1 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Mitch Keller improved to 2-5, allowing two runs on two hits and five walks in 5.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3 on Tuesday. Keller struck out five, ending the game with a 5.77 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
June 1 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Mitch Keller improved to 2-5, allowing two runs on two hits and five walks in 5.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3 on Tuesday. Keller struck out five, ending the game with a 5.77 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
May 25 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET16:01 ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST3:01 PM EST2:01 PM CST3:31 PM VEN0:01 UAE (+1)2:01 PM CT-Mitch Keller allowed one run on five hits and one walk in 3.1 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Colorado Rockies 10-5 on Wednesday. Keller struck out two, ending the game with a 6.05 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
May 18 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Mitch Keller improved to 1-5, allowing one run on three hits and two walks in 2.2 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Chicago Cubs 3-2 on Wednesday. Keller struck out four, ending the game with a 6.37 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
May 13 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)7:44 PM CT-Mitch Keller fell to 0-5, allowing five runs on five hits and two walks in 4.2 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 8-2 on Friday. Keller struck out two, ending the game with a 6.61 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
May 7 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Mitch Keller allowed five runs on six hits and three walks in 4.1 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Cincinnati Reds 8-5 on Saturday. Keller struck out three, ending the game with a 6.11 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
May 1 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Mitch Keller fell to 0-4, allowing one run on five hits in 6.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the San Diego Padres 5-2 on Sunday. Keller struck out five, ending the game with a 5.32 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Mitch Keller allowed four runs on five hits and two walks in 4.2 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 12-8 on Tuesday. Keller struck out one, ending the game with a 6.62 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Mitch Keller fell to 0-3, allowing one run on four hits in 5.1 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2 on Wednesday. Keller struck out seven, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Mitch Keller fell to 0-2, allowing four runs on seven hits and three walks in 3.2 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Washington Nationals 7-2 on Friday. Keller struck out four, ending the game with a 9.39 ERA and 2.35 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET17:53 ET21:53 GMT5:53 2:53 PM MST4:53 PM EST3:53 PM CST5:23 PM VEN1:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Mitch Keller fell to 0-1, allowing four runs on six hits and two walks in 4.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-2 on Saturday. Keller struck out four, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.