MLB Baseball

#5
Andrew Knapp
AVG HR RBI
.152 2 11
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 189
Position: CBorn: 11/9/1991 Birthplace: Roseville, California
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 2nd Round by Phillies (2013)


Latest News
Oct. 3 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Miami Marlins 5-4. He's now batting .152 with two home runs this season.
Oct. 2 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST7:07 PM CST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)7:07 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 3-1. He's now batting .156 with two home runs this season.
Oct. 1 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 3 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Miami Marlins 5-0. Knapp scored once. He's now batting .152 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 23 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 12-6. He's now batting .156 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 19 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 3-2. He's now batting .158 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 15 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Chicago Cubs 6-5. Knapp scored once. He's now batting .160 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 14 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-3. He's now batting .150 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 26 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7. Knapp scored once. He's now batting .152 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 22 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE10:31 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the San Diego Padres 4-3. He's now batting .153 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 12 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)2:22 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1. He's now batting .158 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 12 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE10:16 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-2. He's now batting .162 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 6 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 1 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the New York Mets 4-2. He's now batting .168 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 4 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 2 for 5 with a double Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Washington Nationals 9-5. Knapp scored once. He's now batting .170 with two home runs this season.
July 27 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 6-4. He's now batting .159 with two home runs this season.
July 24 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)7:46 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 15-3. He's now batting .160 with two home runs this season.
July 22 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-2. He's now batting .162 with two home runs this season.
July 16 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST4:45 PM CST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 3 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Miami Marlins 5-2. He's now batting .168 with two home runs this season.
July 10 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET19:41 ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST6:41 PM EST5:41 PM CST7:11 PM VEN3:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Boston Red Sox 11-2. Knapp scored once. He's now batting .173 with two home runs this season.
July 6 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE10:53 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Chicago Cubs 13-3. He's now batting .179 with two home runs this season.
July 4 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Diego Padres 11-1. He's now batting .176 with one home run this season.
June 28 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Cincinnati Reds 12-4. He's now batting .178 with one home run this season.
June 19 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 1 for 2 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the San Francisco Giants 5-3. He's now batting .174 with one home run this season.
June 19 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 1 for 2 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the San Francisco Giants 5-3. He's now batting .174 with one home run this season.
June 10 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Atlanta Braves 4-3. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
June 1 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Cincinnati Reds 17-3. He's now batting .160 with one home run this season.
May 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 2 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-2. He's now batting .163 with one home run this season.
May 26 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 4-2. He's now batting .145 with one home run this season.
May 25 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET21:33 ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST8:33 PM EST7:33 PM CST9:03 PM VEN5:33 UAE (+1)7:33 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Miami Marlins 2-0. He's now batting .153 with one home run this season.
May 24 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 4 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 9-6. He's now batting .159 with one home run this season.
May 23 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET16:36 ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST2:36 PM CST4:06 PM VEN0:36 UAE (+1)2:36 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Boston Red Sox 6-2. Knapp scored once. He's now batting .169 with one home run this season.
May 21 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 4 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Boston Red Sox 11-3. He's now batting .164 with one home run this season.
May 20 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Miami Marlins 6-0. He's now batting .175 with one home run this season.
May 19 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Miami Marlins 3-1. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
May 18 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Miami Marlins 8-3. Knapp scored once. He's now batting .196 with one home run this season.
May 15 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-0. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
May 14 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 3 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Toronto Blue Jays 5-1. Knapp scored once. He's now batting .174 with one home run this season.
May 13 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET15:47 ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST2:47 PM EST1:47 PM CST3:17 PM VEN23:47 UAE1:47 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 5-1. He's now batting .186 with one home run this season.
May 12 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 2 for 5 with two RBIs Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Washington Nationals 5-2. He's now batting .205 with one home run this season.
May 11 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 1 for 1 with two RBIs Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Washington Nationals 6-2. He's now batting .176 with one home run this season.
May 9 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE10:34 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 0 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-7. Knapp scored once. He's now batting .152 with one home run this season.
May 7 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 1 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Atlanta Braves 12-2. He's now batting .152 with one home run this season.
May 6 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Milwaukee Brewers 2-0. He's now batting .156 with one home run this season.
May 1 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST7:07 PM CST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)7:07 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 5-4. He's now batting .172 with one home run this season.
Apr. 30 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 1 for 2 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the New York Mets 2-1. Knapp scored once. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 29 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. He's now batting .174 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3. Knapp scored once. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Apr. 25 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET18:30 ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST4:30 PM CST6:00 PM VEN2:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Colorado Rockies 12-2. He's now batting .158 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE10:08 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 1 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Colorado Rockies 5-4. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 1 for 5 with an RBI Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the San Francisco Giants 6-5. He's now batting .176 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the San Francisco Giants 10-7. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Apr. 19 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 1 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the San Francisco Giants 2-0. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 5:04 PM PT6:04 PM MT7:04 PM CT8:04 PM ET20:04 ET0:04 GMT8:04 5:04 PM MST7:04 PM EST6:04 PM CST7:34 PM VEN4:04 UAE (+1)6:04 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-4. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Mets 5-1. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 2 with an RBI Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Mets 4-3. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-4. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Atlanta Braves 2-1. He's now batting .667 with one home run this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.