MLB Baseball

#5
Andrew Knapp
AVG HR RBI
.152 1 5
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 189
Position: CBorn: 11/9/1991 Birthplace: Roseville, California
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 2nd Round by Phillies (2013)


Latest News
May 9 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE10:34 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 0 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-7. Knapp scored once. He's now batting .152 with one home run this season.
May 7 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 1 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Atlanta Braves 12-2. He's now batting .152 with one home run this season.
May 6 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Milwaukee Brewers 2-0. He's now batting .156 with one home run this season.
May 1 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST7:07 PM CST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)7:07 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 5-4. He's now batting .172 with one home run this season.
Apr. 30 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 1 for 2 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the New York Mets 2-1. Knapp scored once. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 29 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. He's now batting .174 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3. Knapp scored once. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Apr. 25 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET18:30 ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST4:30 PM CST6:00 PM VEN2:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Colorado Rockies 12-2. He's now batting .158 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE10:08 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 1 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Colorado Rockies 5-4. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 1 for 5 with an RBI Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the San Francisco Giants 6-5. He's now batting .176 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the San Francisco Giants 10-7. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Apr. 19 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 1 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the San Francisco Giants 2-0. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 5:04 PM PT6:04 PM MT7:04 PM CT8:04 PM ET20:04 ET0:04 GMT8:04 5:04 PM MST7:04 PM EST6:04 PM CST7:34 PM VEN4:04 UAE (+1)6:04 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-4. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Mets 5-1. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 2 with an RBI Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Mets 4-3. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-4. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Atlanta Braves 2-1. He's now batting .667 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Phi 56 171 26 44 8 1 3 13 31 56 1 0 .257 .368 .368
2018 Phi 84 187 19 37 6 2 4 15 24 75 1 0 .198 .294 .316
2019 Phi 74 136 12 29 9 0 2 8 18 51 0 0 .213 .318 .324
2020 Phi 33 72 9 20 4 1 2 15 15 19 0 0 .278 .404 .444
2021 Phi 18 33 4 5 0 0 1 5 3 18 0 0 .152 .216 .242
Career 265 599 70 135 27 4 12 56 91 219 2 0 .225 .331 .344


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.