MLB Baseball

#32
Max Schrock
AVG HR RBI
.329 2 8
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 5-9 / 185
Position: 2BBorn: 10/12/1994 Birthplace: Tacoma, Washington
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 13th Round by Nationals (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 16 12:44 PM PT1:44 PM MT2:44 PM CT3:44 PM ET15:44 ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST2:44 PM EST1:44 PM CST3:14 PM VEN23:44 UAE1:44 PM CT-Max Schrock went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 1-0. He's now batting .329 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 15 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Max Schrock went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4. Schrock scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .329 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 14 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT-Max Schrock went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. Schrock scored once. He's now batting .329 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 12 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST2:55 PM CST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)2:55 PM CT-Max Schrock went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 2-0. He's now batting .319 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 11 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Max Schrock went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-4. Schrock scored once. He's now batting .314 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 8 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Max Schrock went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-1. He's now batting .318 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 7 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Max Schrock went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He's now batting .323 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 6 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Max Schrock went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He's now batting .339 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 5 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)2:13 PM CT-Max Schrock went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-1. Schrock scored once. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 4 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Max Schrock went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Detroit Tigers 7-4. He's now batting .345 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 3 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Max Schrock went 2 for 3 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Detroit Tigers 15-5. Schrock scored once. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 1 12:37 PM PT1:37 PM MT2:37 PM CT3:37 PM ET15:37 ET19:37 GMT3:37 12:37 PM MST2:37 PM EST1:37 PM CST3:07 PM VEN23:37 UAE1:37 PM CT-Max Schrock went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. He's now batting .314 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 28 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET21:15 ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST7:15 PM CST8:45 PM VEN5:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT-Max Schrock went 2 for 3 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Miami Marlins 6-1. Schrock scored once. He's now batting .320 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 27 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)7:42 PM CT-Max Schrock went 0 for 1 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Miami Marlins 6-0. Schrock scored once. He's now batting .298 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 25 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Max Schrock went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-1. He's now batting .304 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 4 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE1:58 PM CT-Max Schrock went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Minnesota Twins 6-5. He's now batting .311 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 3 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Max Schrock went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-5. He's now batting .318 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 1 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-Max Schrock went 5 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the New York Mets 7-1. Schrock scored three times. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
July 30 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Max Schrock went 0 for 1 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the New York Mets 6-2. He's now batting .243 with one home run this season.
July 29 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST3:36 PM CST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)3:36 PM CT-Max Schrock went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Chicago Cubs 7-4. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
July 27 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Max Schrock went 0 for 1 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-5. He's now batting .257 with one home run this season.
July 25 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Max Schrock went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-6. He's now batting .265 with one home run this season.
July 24 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Max Schrock went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3. He's now batting .258 with one home run this season.
May 31 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Max Schrock went 3 for 4 with a double, triple, home run and three RBIs Monday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Philadelphia Phillies 11-1. Schrock scored twice. He's now batting .267 with one home run this season.
May 29 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET17:37 ET21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST3:37 PM CST5:07 PM VEN1:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Max Schrock went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Chicago Cubs 10-2. He's now batting .192 with no home runs this season.
May 28 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Max Schrock went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 1-0. He's now batting .227 with no home runs this season.
May 27 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)7:16 PM CT-Max Schrock went 2 for 3 with a double Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Washington Nationals 3-0. He's now batting .211 with no home runs this season.
May 27 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)2:15 PM CT-Max Schrock went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Washington Nationals 5-3. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
May 23 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Max Schrock went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-4. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
May 20 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)2:28 PM CT-Max Schrock went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the San Francisco Giants 19-4. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 22 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Max Schrock went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 14-11. Schrock scored once. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 3:13 PM PT4:13 PM MT5:13 PM CT6:13 PM ET18:13 ET22:13 GMT6:13 3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST4:13 PM CST5:43 PM VEN2:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Max Schrock went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE1:58 PM CT-Max Schrock went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Cleveland Indians 6-3. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 5:03 PM PT6:03 PM MT7:03 PM CT8:03 PM ET20:03 ET0:03 GMT8:03 5:03 PM MST7:03 PM EST6:03 PM CST7:33 PM VEN4:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Max Schrock went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Cleveland Indians 3-2. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Max Schrock went 1 for 1 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Cleveland Indians 10-3. He's now batting 1.000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.