MLB Baseball

#32
Max Schrock
AVG HR RBI
.243 1 5
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 5-9 / 185
Position: 2BBorn: 10/12/1994 Birthplace: Tacoma, Washington
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 13th Round by Nationals (2015)


Latest News
July 30 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Max Schrock went 0 for 1 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the New York Mets 6-2. He's now batting .243 with one home run this season.
July 29 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST3:36 PM CST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)3:36 PM CT-Max Schrock went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Chicago Cubs 7-4. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
July 27 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Max Schrock went 0 for 1 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-5. He's now batting .257 with one home run this season.
July 25 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Max Schrock went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-6. He's now batting .265 with one home run this season.
July 24 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Max Schrock went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3. He's now batting .258 with one home run this season.
May 31 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Max Schrock went 3 for 4 with a double, triple, home run and three RBIs Monday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Philadelphia Phillies 11-1. Schrock scored twice. He's now batting .267 with one home run this season.
May 29 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET17:37 ET21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST3:37 PM CST5:07 PM VEN1:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Max Schrock went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Chicago Cubs 10-2. He's now batting .192 with no home runs this season.
May 28 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Max Schrock went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 1-0. He's now batting .227 with no home runs this season.
May 27 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)7:16 PM CT-Max Schrock went 2 for 3 with a double Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Washington Nationals 3-0. He's now batting .211 with no home runs this season.
May 27 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)2:15 PM CT-Max Schrock went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Washington Nationals 5-3. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
May 23 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Max Schrock went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-4. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
May 20 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)2:28 PM CT-Max Schrock went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the San Francisco Giants 19-4. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 22 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Max Schrock went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 14-11. Schrock scored once. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 3:13 PM PT4:13 PM MT5:13 PM CT6:13 PM ET18:13 ET22:13 GMT6:13 3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST4:13 PM CST5:43 PM VEN2:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Max Schrock went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE1:58 PM CT-Max Schrock went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Cleveland Indians 6-3. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 5:03 PM PT6:03 PM MT7:03 PM CT8:03 PM ET20:03 ET0:03 GMT8:03 5:03 PM MST7:03 PM EST6:03 PM CST7:33 PM VEN4:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Max Schrock went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Cleveland Indians 3-2. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Max Schrock went 1 for 1 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Cleveland Indians 10-3. He's now batting 1.000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 StL 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
2021 Cin 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 StL 11 17 1 3 0 0 1 1 0 6 0 0 .176 .176 .353
2021 Cin 19 37 3 9 4 1 1 5 3 11 0 0 .243 .300 .486
Career 30 54 4 12 4 1 2 6 3 17 0 0 .222 .263 .444


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.