MLB Baseball

#84
Albert Abreu
ERA S K
3.26 0 38
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-2 / 190
Position: RPBorn: 9/26/1995 Birthplace: Guayubin, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Astros (2014)


Latest News
Oct. 5 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)5:00 PM CT-Albert Abreu allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Texas Rangers 4-2 on Wednesday. Abreu did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.26 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)2:26 PM CT-Albert Abreu allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-2 on Saturday. Abreu struck out one, ending the game with a 3.32 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Albert Abreu allowed three runs - two earned - on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 9-2 on Thursday. Abreu struck out one, ending the game with a 3.16 ERA and 1.49 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Albert Abreu did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1 on Tuesday. Abreu struck out one, ending the game with a 2.75 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Albert Abreu fell to 2-2, allowing one run on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the New York Yankees lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-3 on Wednesday. Abreu struck out one, ending the game with a 2.91 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-Albert Abreu fell to 2-1, allowing two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.1 innings, as the New York Yankees lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 12-9 on Sunday. Abreu struck out three, ending the game with a 2.73 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Albert Abreu allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3 on Friday. Abreu struck out one, ending the game with a 2.27 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Albert Abreu allowed one run on two hits in 1.1 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-6 on Tuesday. Abreu struck out one, ending the game with a 2.30 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
July 31 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET17:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST3:45 PM CST5:15 PM VEN1:45 UAE (+1)3:45 PM CT-Albert Abreu allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Kansas City Royals 8-6 on Sunday. Abreu struck out one, ending the game with a 2.10 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
July 29 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Albert Abreu improved to 2-0, allowing one hit over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the New York Yankees defeated the Kansas City Royals 11-5 on Friday. Abreu did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.22 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
July 26 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Albert Abreu allowed one run on three hits in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees lost to the New York Mets 6-3 on Tuesday. Abreu struck out two, ending the game with a 2.30 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
July 23 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Albert Abreu walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-3 on Saturday. Abreu struck out one, ending the game with a 2.05 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
July 21 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)2:33 PM CT-Albert Abreu did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Houston Astros 3-2 on Thursday. Abreu did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.13 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
July 14 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Albert Abreu did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-6 on Thursday. Abreu struck out two, ending the game with a 2.28 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
July 13 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Albert Abreu allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Cincinnati Reds 7-6 on Wednesday. Abreu struck out one, ending the game with a 2.42 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
July 10 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Albert Abreu allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Boston Red Sox 11-6 on Sunday. Abreu struck out two, ending the game with a 2.53 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
July 8 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Albert Abreu allowed one run on three hits in 0.2 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Boston Red Sox 12-5 on Friday. Abreu struck out one, ending the game with a 2.79 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
July 6 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Albert Abreu walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 16-0 on Wednesday. Abreu struck out two, ending the game with a 2.41 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
July 3 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)2:45 PM CT-Albert Abreu allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Cleveland Guardians 2-0 on Sunday. Abreu did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.55 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
June 30 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET21:12 ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST8:12 PM EST7:12 PM CST8:42 PM VEN5:12 UAE (+1)7:12 PM CT-Albert Abreu did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees lost to the Houston Astros 2-1 on Thursday. Abreu struck out one, ending the game with a 2.60 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
June 27 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Albert Abreu improved to 1-0, allowing no hits and one walk over 2.1 scoreless innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Oakland Athletics 9-5 on Monday. Abreu struck out four, ending the game with a 2.76 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
June 23 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Albert Abreu allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Houston Astros 7-6 on Thursday. Abreu did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.21 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
June 12 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET17:58 ET21:58 GMT5:58 2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST3:58 PM CST5:28 PM VEN1:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Albert Abreu allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Baltimore Orioles 10-7 on Sunday. Abreu struck out one, ending the game with a 3.46 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
June 10 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Albert Abreu allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Baltimore Orioles 8-1 on Friday. Abreu struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.97 WHIP on the season.
June 7 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Albert Abreu allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-0 on Monday. Abreu struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.97 WHIP on the season.
June 5 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST3:46 PM CST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Albert Abreu allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Houston Astros 7-4 on Sunday. Abreu did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
May 28 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Albert Abreu walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Texas Rangers defeated the Oakland Athletics 11-4 on Saturday. Abreu struck out one, ending the game with a 3.12 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Albert Abreu allowed one run on one hit and four walks in 1.1 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-3 on Friday. Abreu struck out one, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.96 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Albert Abreu allowed one run on zero hits and three walks in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 5-1 on Tuesday. Abreu struck out one, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Albert Abreu walked three and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 2-0 on Sunday. Abreu did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Albert Abreu walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Seattle Mariners 8-6 on Thursday. Abreu struck out three, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Albert Abreu allowed one run on three hits in 2.0 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 9-6 on Friday. Abreu struck out three, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 5:17 PM PT6:17 PM MT7:17 PM CT8:17 PM ET20:17 ET0:17 GMT8:17 5:17 PM MST7:17 PM EST6:17 PM CST7:47 PM VEN4:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Albert Abreu did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-4 on Monday. Abreu did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.