MLB Baseball

#84
Albert Abreu
ERA W-L K
4.50 0-0 3
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-2 / 190
Position: SPBorn: 9/26/1995 Birthplace: Guayubin, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Astros (2014)


Latest News
Apr. 13 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Albert Abreu allowed one run on zero hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-3 on Tuesday. Abreu struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Albert Abreu did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 8-4 on Sunday. Abreu struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 NYY 0 1 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.1 4 4 3 1 2 0 2 4.50 20.25
2021 NYY 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 0 1 1 0 2 0 3 1.00 4.50
Career 0 1 0 - 0 4 0 0 3.1 4 5 4 1 4 0 5 2.40 10.80



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 21 99 96 98 50
Curveball 1 81 81 81 2.38
Slider 17 89 85 86.8 40.48
Changeup 3 88 86 87 7.14

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.