MLB Baseball

#41
Miguel Andújar
AVG HR RBI
.268 0 3
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-0 / 211
Position: 3BBorn: 3/2/1995 Birthplace: San Cristobal, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Yankees (2011)


Latest News
June 3 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 1 for 5 Friday as the New York Yankees topped the Detroit Tigers 13-0. Andujar scored once. He's now batting .268 with no home runs this season.
June 3 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 1 for 5 Friday as the New York Yankees topped the Detroit Tigers 13-0. Andujar scored once. He's now batting .268 with no home runs this season.
June 3 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 1 for 5 Friday as the New York Yankees topped the Detroit Tigers 13-0. Andujar scored once. He's now batting .268 with no home runs this season.
June 2 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 1 for 3 with a double Thursday as the New York Yankees topped the Los Angeles Angels 2-1. Andujar scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .278 with no home runs this season.
June 2 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET17:50 ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST3:50 PM CST5:20 PM VEN1:50 UAE (+1)3:50 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 0 for 1 with an RBI Thursday as the New York Yankees beat the Los Angeles Angels 6-1. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
May 31 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Yankees topped the Los Angeles Angels 9-1. Andujar scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .281 with no home runs this season.
May 29 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 2 for 4 Sunday as the New York Yankees fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
May 28 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 0 for 3 Saturday as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
May 27 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the New York Yankees beat the Tampa Bay Rays 2-0. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
May 26 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)7:35 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the New York Yankees topped the Tampa Bay Rays 7-2. He's now batting .294 with no home runs this season.
May 25 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 2 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 2-0. Andujar added a stolen base. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
May 24 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 7-6. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
May 1 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 2 for 4 Sunday as the New York Yankees topped the Kansas City Royals 6-4. Andujar scored once. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 29 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 0 for 1 Friday as the New York Yankees topped the Kansas City Royals 12-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 NYY 5 7 0 4 2 0 0 4 1 0 1 0 .571 .625 .857
2018 NYY 149 573 83 170 47 2 27 92 25 97 2 1 .297 .328 .527
2019 NYY 12 47 1 6 0 0 0 1 1 11 0 0 .128 .143 .128
2020 NYY 21 62 5 15 2 1 1 5 3 9 0 0 .242 .277 .355
2021 NYY 45 154 19 39 2 0 6 12 7 28 0 1 .253 .284 .383
2022 NYY 12 41 4 11 2 0 0 3 1 7 3 0 .268 .279 .317
Career 244 884 112 245 55 3 34 117 38 152 6 2 .277 .308 .462

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 NYY Total 4 10 0 2 0 0 0 0 2 2 0 0 .200 .333 .200
    WC 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
    LDS 3 9 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .111 .200 .111
Career 4 10 0 2 0 0 0 0 2 2 0 0 .200 .333 .200


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.