MLB Baseball

#19
Alex Kirilloff
AVG HR RBI
.172 0 0
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 195
Position: RFBorn: 11/9/1997 Birthplace: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Twins (2016)


Latest News
May 12 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Alex Kirilloff went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Houston Astros 5-0. He's now batting .172 with no home runs this season.
May 12 12:34 PM PT1:34 PM MT2:34 PM CT3:34 PM ET15:34 ET19:34 GMT3:34 12:34 PM MST2:34 PM EST1:34 PM CST3:04 PM VEN23:34 UAE1:34 PM CT-Alex Kirilloff went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Houston Astros 11-3. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
May 10 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Alex Kirilloff went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Houston Astros 5-0. He's now batting .120 with no home runs this season.
May 8 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST3:36 PM CST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)3:36 PM CT-Alex Kirilloff went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Oakland Athletics 4-3. Kirilloff scored once. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
May 7 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Alex Kirilloff went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Oakland Athletics 1-0. He's now batting .053 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 9:55 AM PT10:55 AM MT11:55 AM CT12:55 PM ET12:55 ET16:55 GMT0:55 9:55 AM MST11:55 AM EST10:55 AM CST12:25 PM VEN20:55 UAE10:55 AM CT-Kirilloff (right wrist inflammation) was activated off the injured list before Friday's game against the A's.
Analysis: Kirilloff had just one hit in 17 at-bats before landing on the injured list April 13. He then went 5 for 22 over seven games on a minor league rehab assignment.
Apr. 13 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET1:15 ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST11:15 PM CST12:45 AM VEN9:15 UAE11:15 PM CT-Alex Kirilloff went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2. He's now batting .059 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Alex Kirilloff went 1 for 3 Monday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Seattle Mariners 4-0. He's now batting .067 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Alex Kirilloff went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Seattle Mariners 10-4. Kirilloff scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Alex Kirilloff went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Alex Kirilloff went 0 for 4 Friday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.