MLB Baseball

#19
Alex Kirilloff
AVG HR RBI
.214 4 11
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 195
Position: RFBorn: 11/9/1997 Birthplace: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Twins (2016)


Latest News
May 5 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)2:14 PM CT-Kiriloff has landed on the injured list with a sprained right wrist.
Analysis: It's tough timing for both the Twins and the rookie, who's produced four homers and 10 RBIs over his last four games and is on a seven-game hitting streak. Kiriloff is one of the majors' top hitting prospects and should be a fixture in Minnesota's lineup once he comes back.
May 3 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Alex Kirilloff went 2 for 4 with two doubles and an RBI Monday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Texas Rangers 6-5. Kirilloff scored three times. He's now batting .214 with four home runs this season.
May 2 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Alex Kirilloff went 1 for 4 with a home run and four RBIs Sunday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Kansas City Royals 13-4. He's now batting .184 with four home runs this season.
May 1 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Alex Kirilloff went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Kansas City Royals 11-3. He's now batting .176 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 30 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Alex Kirilloff went 2 for 4 with two home runs and four RBIs Friday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Kansas City Royals 9-1. He's now batting .167 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 28 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)2:17 PM CT-Alex Kirilloff went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Cleveland Indians 10-2. Kirilloff scored once. He's now batting .115 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET21:21 ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST8:21 PM EST7:21 PM CST8:51 PM VEN5:21 UAE (+1)7:21 PM CT-Alex Kirilloff went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Indians 7-4. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 26 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST7:27 PM CST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)7:27 PM CT-Alex Kirilloff went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Cleveland Indians 5-3. He's now batting .056 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 25 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST3:46 PM CST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Alex Kirilloff went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)2:59 PM CT-Alex Kirilloff went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Alex Kirilloff went 0 for 3 Friday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 5:03 PM PT6:03 PM MT7:03 PM CT8:03 PM ET20:03 ET0:03 GMT8:03 5:03 PM MST7:03 PM EST6:03 PM CST7:33 PM VEN4:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Alex Kirilloff went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Boston Red Sox 7-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Alex Kirilloff went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Boston Red Sox 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Min 12 42 8 9 3 0 4 11 1 13 0 0 .214 .227 .571
Career 12 42 8 9 3 0 4 11 1 13 0 0 .214 .227 .571

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Min Total 2 8 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .250 .250 .250
    WC 1 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .250 .250 .250
Career 1 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .250 .250 .250


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.