MLB Baseball

#73
Travis Blankenhorn
AVG HR RBI
.174 1 4
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-2 / 235
Position: 2BBorn: 8/3/1996 Birthplace: Pottsville, Pennsylvania
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 3rd Round by Twins (2015)


Latest News
Aug. 21 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Travis Blankenhorn went 0 for 1 Saturday as the New York Mets fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3. He's now batting .174 with one home run this season.
Aug. 21 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE10:53 PM CT-Travis Blankenhorn went 0 for 1 Friday as the New York Mets lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Aug. 20 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Travis Blankenhorn went 0 for 1 Thursday as the New York Mets lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-1. He's now batting .190 with one home run this season.
Aug. 18 4:54 PM PT5:54 PM MT6:54 PM CT7:54 PM ET19:54 ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST6:54 PM EST5:54 PM CST7:24 PM VEN3:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Travis Blankenhorn went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Mets beat the San Francisco Giants 6-2. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Aug. 17 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Travis Blankenhorn went 0 for 1 Monday as the New York Mets fell to the San Francisco Giants 7-5. He's now batting .211 with one home run this season.
Aug. 15 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Travis Blankenhorn went 0 for 1 Sunday as the New York Mets lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 14-4. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Aug. 14 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Travis Blankenhorn went 0 for 1 Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1. He's now batting .235 with one home run this season.
Aug. 13 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Travis Blankenhorn went 1 for 1 Friday as the New York Mets lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-5. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
July 26 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Travis Blankenhorn went 0 for 1 Monday as the New York Mets beat the Atlanta Braves 1-0. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
July 24 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Travis Blankenhorn went 0 for 1 Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-3. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
July 18 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Travis Blankenhorn went 1 for 1 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the New York Mets topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-6. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
July 17 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Travis Blankenhorn went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the New York Mets fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-7. Blankenhorn scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
June 30 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Travis Blankenhorn went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 20-2. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
June 27 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)2:40 PM CT-Travis Blankenhorn went 0 for 1 Sunday as the New York Mets fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-2. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
June 26 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Travis Blankenhorn went 0 for 1 Saturday as the New York Mets beat the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. Blankenhorn scored once. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
June 8 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Travis Blankenhorn went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the New York Mets lost to the Baltimore Orioles 10-3. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
June 6 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Travis Blankenhorn went 1 for 2 with a double Saturday as the New York Mets topped the San Diego Padres 4-0. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
June 5 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Travis Blankenhorn went 0 for 1 Friday as the New York Mets lost to the San Diego Padres 2-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
June 4 10:50 PM PT11:50 PM MT12:50 AM CT1:50 AM ET1:50 ET5:50 GMT13:50 10:50 PM MST12:50 AM EST11:50 PM CST1:20 AM VEN9:50 UAE11:50 PM CT-Travis Blankenhorn went 0 for 2 Thursday as the New York Mets lost to the San Diego Padres 4-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
June 2 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Travis Blankenhorn went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Mets beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-6. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST6:01 PM CST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Travis Blankenhorn went 0 for 0 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Oakland Athletics 13-12. Blankenhorn scored once. He's now batting - with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Min 1 3 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .333 .500 .667
2021 Min 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 - - -
2021 NYM 23 23 3 4 2 0 1 4 1 8 0 0 .174 .208 .391
2021 Tot 24 23 4 4 2 0 1 4 1 8 0 0 .174 .208 .391
Career 25 26 4 5 3 0 1 4 1 8 0 0 .192 .250 .423


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.