MLB Baseball

#26
Jacob Nottingham
AVG HR RBI
.250 2 3
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-2 / 220
Position: CBorn: 4/3/1995 Birthplace: Redlands, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Astros (2013)


Latest News
May 7 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Jacob Nottingham went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Miami Marlins 6-1. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
May 4 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Jacob Nottingham went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
May 2 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Jacob Nottingham went 2 for 4 with two home runs and three RBIs Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 16-4. He's now batting .500 with two home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Mil 9 20 2 4 1 0 0 0 4 8 0 0 .200 .333 .250
2019 Mil 9 6 1 2 0 0 1 4 0 2 0 0 .333 .429 .833
2020 Mil 20 48 8 9 1 0 4 13 5 20 0 0 .188 .278 .458
2021 Mil 3 12 2 3 1 0 2 3 0 7 0 0 .250 .250 .833
Career 41 86 13 18 3 0 7 20 9 37 0 0 .209 .299 .488

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Mil Total 4 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 2 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 2 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.