MLB Baseball

#15
JT Riddle
AVG HR RBI
.333 0 0
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 190
Position: SSBorn: 10/12/1991 Birthplace: Frankfort, Kentucky
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 13th Round by Marlins (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 17 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE10:52 PM CT-JT Riddle went 1 for 1 Friday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Los Angeles Angels 10-3. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)2:47 PM CT-JT Riddle went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Boston Red Sox 4-3. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-JT Riddle went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Boston Red Sox 3-2. Riddle scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.