MLB Baseball

#34
Jordan Sheffield
ERA W-L K
2.49 0-0 17
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 5-10 / 190
Position: SPBorn: 6/1/1995 Birthplace: Tullahoma, Tennessee
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 100th Round by Dodgers (2016)


Latest News
Sep. 23 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-Jordan Sheffield did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-5 on Wednesday. Sheffield struck out one, ending the game with a 2.49 ERA and 0.87 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)2:12 PM CT-Jordan Sheffield allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Washington Nationals 3-0 on Sunday. Sheffield did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.59 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Jordan Sheffield allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Washington Nationals 9-8 on Friday. Sheffield did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Jordan Sheffield walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 11-2 on Friday. Sheffield did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.82 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Jordan Sheffield did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 12-3 on Tuesday. Sheffield did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.95 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Jordan Sheffield did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Atlanta Braves 9-2 on Sunday. Sheffield did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.10 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
June 3 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-Jordan Sheffield allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Texas Rangers 11-6 on Thursday. Sheffield struck out one, ending the game with a 3.26 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
May 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Jordan Sheffield did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3 on Sunday. Sheffield did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
May 27 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET17:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST3:45 PM CST5:15 PM VEN1:45 UAE (+1)3:45 PM CT-Jordan Sheffield allowed two runs on one hit and three walks in 0.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the New York Mets 4-2 on Thursday. Sheffield did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.76 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
May 23 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)4:52 PM CT-Jordan Sheffield did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3 on Sunday. Sheffield struck out two, ending the game with a 1.72 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
May 21 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Jordan Sheffield allowed one run on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-1 on Friday. Sheffield did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.84 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
May 19 10:56 PM PT11:56 PM MT12:56 AM CT1:56 AM ET1:56 ET5:56 GMT13:56 10:56 PM MST12:56 AM EST11:56 PM CST1:26 AM VEN9:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Jordan Sheffield did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 2-1 on Tuesday. Sheffield struck out two, ending the game with a 1.32 ERA and 0.73 WHIP on the season.
May 16 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Jordan Sheffield did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-6 on Sunday. Sheffield struck out one, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 0.79 WHIP on the season.
May 16 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE10:36 PM CT-Jordan Sheffield walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-5 on Saturday. Sheffield did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.46 ERA and 0.81 WHIP on the season.
May 7 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Jordan Sheffield allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-0 on Friday. Sheffield struck out one, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 0.79 WHIP on the season.
May 4 5:26 PM PT6:26 PM MT7:26 PM CT8:26 PM ET20:26 ET0:26 GMT8:26 5:26 PM MST7:26 PM EST6:26 PM CST7:56 PM VEN4:26 UAE (+1)6:26 PM CT-Jordan Sheffield did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 12-4 on Tuesday. Sheffield struck out one, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
May 2 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT-Jordan Sheffield did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-4 on Sunday. Sheffield struck out two, ending the game with a 2.16 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
May 1 9:42 PM PT10:42 PM MT11:42 PM CT12:42 AM ET0:42 ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST11:42 PM EST10:42 PM CST12:12 AM VEN8:42 UAE10:42 PM CT-Jordan Sheffield allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-2 on Friday. Sheffield struck out two, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Jordan Sheffield allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-3 on Wednesday. Sheffield struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET18:30 ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST4:30 PM CST6:00 PM VEN2:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Jordan Sheffield allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 12-2 on Sunday. Sheffield struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.35 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Jordan Sheffield did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-5 on Saturday. Sheffield did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.21 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Jordan Sheffield did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-0 on Sunday. Sheffield did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.27 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Jordan Sheffield did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-1 on Friday. Sheffield did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Jordan Sheffield allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-0 on Wednesday. Sheffield struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE10:06 PM CT-Jordan Sheffield did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-6 on Friday. Sheffield did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 Col 0 0 0 - 0 25 0 0 25.1 13 7 7 2 9 0 17 0.87 2.49
Career 0 0 0 - 0 25 0 0 25.1 13 7 7 2 9 0 17 0.87 2.49



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 252 99 93 96.4 67.74
Slider 68 93 84 88 18.28
Changeup 52 93 88 90.6 13.98

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.