MLB Baseball

#21
Walker Buehler
ERA W-L K
5.40 2-0 17
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-2 / 175
Position: SPBorn: 7/28/1994 Birthplace: Lexington, Kentucky
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Dodgers (2015)


Latest News
Apr. 17 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST3:51 PM CST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Walker Buehler improved to 2-0, allowing one run - zero earned - on three hits and one walk in 6.1 innings, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 3-2 on Wednesday. Buehler struck out eight, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Walker Buehler allowed five runs on five hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 11-7 on Thursday. Buehler struck out five, ending the game with an 8.25 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Walker Buehler improved to 1-0, allowing one run on three hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Colorado Rockies 7-2 on Saturday. Buehler struck out four, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-Walker Buehler allowed five runs on five hits and one walk in 3.0 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7 on Sunday. Buehler did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 15.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.