MLB Baseball

#5
Willie Calhoun
AVG HR RBI
.309 4 10
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 5-8 / 200
Position: LFBorn: 11/4/1994 Birthplace: Vallejo, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 4th Round by Dodgers (2015)


Latest News
May 14 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE10:02 PM CT-Willie Calhoun went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Houston Astros 4-3. He's now batting .309 with four home runs this season.
May 11 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)4:50 PM CT-Willie Calhoun went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-2. He's now batting .308 with three home runs this season.
May 11 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-Willie Calhoun went 0 for 1 Monday as the Texas Rangers lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-1. He's now batting .324 with three home runs this season.
May 9 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET17:44 ET21:44 GMT5:44 2:44 PM MST4:44 PM EST3:44 PM CST5:14 PM VEN1:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Willie Calhoun went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Texas Rangers topped the Seattle Mariners 10-2. He's now batting .329 with three home runs this season.
May 8 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Willie Calhoun went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Texas Rangers beat the Seattle Mariners 9-8. He's now batting .333 with three home runs this season.
May 7 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Willie Calhoun went 2 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Seattle Mariners 5-4. Calhoun scored once. He's now batting .338 with three home runs this season.
May 6 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)2:42 PM CT-Willie Calhoun went 2 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Texas Rangers beat the Minnesota Twins 4-3. He's now batting .328 with three home runs this season.
May 4 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Willie Calhoun went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Minnesota Twins 6-3. He's now batting .316 with three home runs this season.
May 3 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Willie Calhoun went 0 for 4 Monday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-5. He's now batting .321 with two home runs this season.
May 2 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Willie Calhoun went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Texas Rangers topped the Boston Red Sox 5-3. He's now batting .347 with two home runs this season.
May 1 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Willie Calhoun went 3 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Texas Rangers topped the Boston Red Sox 8-6. Calhoun scored twice. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 30 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Willie Calhoun went 1 for 5 Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Boston Red Sox 6-1. He's now batting .293 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Willie Calhoun went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 4-3. He's now batting .306 with one home run this season.
Apr. 27 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Willie Calhoun went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Los Angeles Angels 6-1. Calhoun scored once. He's now batting .313 with one home run this season.
Apr. 26 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Willie Calhoun went 1 for 4 Monday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 9-4. Calhoun scored once. He's now batting .321 with one home run this season.
Apr. 25 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST3:48 PM CST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Willie Calhoun went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Chicago White Sox 8-4. Calhoun scored once. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Willie Calhoun went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Chicago White Sox 2-1. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET0:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST10:00 PM CST11:30 PM VEN8:00 UAE10:00 PM CT-Willie Calhoun went 1 for 4 Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Chicago White Sox 9-7. Calhoun scored once. He's now batting .294 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-Willie Calhoun went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 6-2. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Willie Calhoun went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Texas Rangers topped the Los Angeles Angels 6-4. Calhoun scored once. He's now batting .444 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST3:46 PM CST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Willie Calhoun went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Texas Rangers topped the Baltimore Orioles 1-0. He's now batting .600 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Willie Calhoun went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Baltimore Orioles 6-1. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Tex 13 34 3 9 0 0 1 4 2 7 0 0 .265 .324 .353
2018 Tex 35 99 8 22 5 0 2 11 6 24 0 0 .222 .269 .333
2019 Tex 83 309 51 83 14 1 21 48 23 53 0 0 .269 .323 .524
2020 Tex 29 100 3 19 2 1 1 13 5 17 0 0 .190 .231 .260
2021 Tex 22 81 11 25 2 0 4 10 8 11 0 0 .309 .378 .481
Career 182 623 76 158 23 2 29 86 44 112 0 0 .254 .307 .437


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.