MLB Baseball

#22
David Fletcher
AVG HR RBI
.237 0 6
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 5-9 / 185
Position: 3BBorn: 5/31/1994 Birthplace: Orange, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Angels (2015)


Latest News
Apr. 17 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE10:52 PM CT-David Fletcher went 2 for 5 with an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Minnesota Twins 10-3. Fletcher scored twice. He's now batting .237 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-David Fletcher went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Kansas City Royals 6-1. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-David Fletcher went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Kansas City Royals 3-2. He's now batting .224 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-David Fletcher went 2 for 5 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Kansas City Royals 10-3. Fletcher scored once. He's now batting .227 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-David Fletcher went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 15-1. He's now batting .205 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-David Fletcher went 0 for 5 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Toronto Blue Jays 7-1. Fletcher scored once. He's now batting .194 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-David Fletcher went 2 for 6 with a double and three RBIs Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Toronto Blue Jays 7-5. He's now batting .226 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-David Fletcher went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 4-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-David Fletcher went 0 for 5 with an RBI Monday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Houston Astros 7-6. Fletcher scored once. He's now batting .238 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE10:39 PM CT-David Fletcher went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Chicago White Sox 7-4. He's now batting .313 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE10:15 PM CT-David Fletcher went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Chicago White Sox 5-3. Fletcher scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 10:29 PM PT11:29 PM MT12:29 AM CT1:29 AM ET1:29 ET5:29 GMT13:29 10:29 PM MST12:29 AM EST11:29 PM CST12:59 AM VEN9:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-David Fletcher went 1 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Chicago White Sox 12-8. Fletcher scored twice. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-David Fletcher went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Chicago White Sox 4-3. Fletcher scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 LAA 80 284 35 78 18 2 1 25 15 34 3 0 .275 .316 .363
2019 LAA 154 596 83 173 30 4 6 49 55 64 8 3 .290 .350 .384
2020 LAA 49 207 31 66 13 0 3 18 20 25 2 1 .319 .376 .425
2021 LAA 13 59 9 14 1 0 0 6 2 7 0 0 .237 .262 .254
Career 296 1146 158 331 62 6 10 98 92 130 13 4 .289 .342 .380


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.