MLB Baseball

#3
Taylor Ward
AVG HR RBI
.190 1 2
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 5-10 / 190
Position: 3BBorn: 12/14/1993 Birthplace: Dayton, Ohio
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Angels (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 29 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 8-5. Ward scored once. He's now batting .190 with one home run this season.
Sep. 29 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET0:07 ET4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST11:07 PM EST10:07 PM CST11:37 PM VEN8:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Houston Astros 6-3. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Sep. 27 11:43 PM PT12:43 AM MT1:43 AM CT2:43 AM ET2:43 ET6:43 GMT14:43 11:43 PM MST1:43 AM EST12:43 AM CST2:13 AM VEN10:43 UAE1:43 AM CT-Taylor Ward went 2 for 5 with a double Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Houston Astros 4-3. He's now batting .211 with one home run this season.
Sep. 26 10:44 PM PT11:44 PM MT12:44 AM CT1:44 AM ET1:44 ET5:44 GMT13:44 10:44 PM MST12:44 AM EST11:44 PM CST1:14 AM VEN9:44 UAE12:44 AM CT-Taylor Ward went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-2. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Sep. 25 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Taylor Ward went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Oakland Athletics 3-2. Ward scored once. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 22 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST3:48 PM CST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Houston Astros 13-5. He's now batting .115 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 21 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Houston Astros 8-4. He's now batting .120 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 18 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the New York Yankees 3-2. He's now batting .095 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 14 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE12:19 AM CT-Taylor Ward went 0 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 11-4. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 11 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Cleveland Indians 4-3. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 11 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE11:57 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 1 for 1 with a double Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Cleveland Indians 8-0. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
June 6 11:26 PM PT12:26 AM MT1:26 AM CT2:26 AM ET2:26 ET6:26 GMT14:26 11:26 PM MST1:26 AM EST12:26 AM CST1:56 AM VEN10:26 UAE1:26 AM CT-Taylor Ward went 0 for 0 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Oakland Athletics 10-9. Ward scored once. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
June 3 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 0 for 3 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-1. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
May 4 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 14-2. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-1. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-Taylor Ward went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 LAA 40 135 14 24 3 0 6 15 9 45 2 0 .178 .245 .333
2019 LAA 20 42 4 8 3 0 1 2 6 23 0 0 .190 .292 .333
Career 60 177 18 32 6 0 7 17 15 68 2 0 .181 .256 .333


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.