MLB Baseball

#66
Ryan O'Hearn
AVG HR RBI
.182 2 3
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-3 / 220
Position: 1BBorn: 7/26/1993 Birthplace: Dunedin, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 8th Round by Royals (2014)


Latest News
May 14 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 3 Friday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-1. He's now batting .182 with two home runs this season.
May 13 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)2:29 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-3. He's now batting .195 with two home runs this season.
May 12 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-2. He's now batting .211 with two home runs this season.
May 11 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 1 for 2 with an RBI Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Detroit Tigers 8-7. O'Hearn scored once. He's now batting .229 with two home runs this season.
May 9 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Chicago White Sox 9-3. He's now batting .212 with two home runs this season.
May 8 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Chicago White Sox 9-1. He's now batting .219 with two home runs this season.
May 7 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 1 Friday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Chicago White Sox 3-0. He's now batting .194 with two home runs this season.
May 6 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET17:24 ET21:24 GMT5:24 2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST3:24 PM CST4:54 PM VEN1:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Cleveland Indians 4-0. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
May 5 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 2 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-4. O'Hearn scored once. He's now batting .222 with two home runs this season.
May 3 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 1 for 5 Monday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Indians 8-6. He's now batting .174 with two home runs this season.
May 1 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Minnesota Twins 11-3. He's now batting .167 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 30 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 3 Friday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Minnesota Twins 9-1. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
Apr. 26 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)2:09 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 1 for 4 Monday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 25 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)2:39 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Detroit Tigers 4-0. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Detroit Tigers 6-2. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 KC 44 149 23 39 10 2 12 30 20 45 0 0 .262 .353 .597
2019 KC 105 328 32 64 13 1 14 38 39 99 0 1 .195 .281 .369
2020 KC 42 113 7 22 6 0 2 18 18 37 0 0 .195 .303 .301
2021 KC 16 44 4 8 1 0 2 3 4 19 0 0 .182 .250 .341
Career 207 634 66 133 30 3 30 89 81 200 0 1 .210 .300 .409


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.