MLB Baseball

#76
Jonathan Araúz
AVG HR RBI
.111 1 3
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-0 / 195
Position: 2BBorn: 8/3/1998 Birthplace: Alanje, Panama
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Phillies (2014)


Latest News
June 26 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)2:51 PM CT-Jonathan Arauz went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-3. He's now batting .111 with one home run this season.
June 25 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-Jonathan Arauz went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Chicago White Sox 6-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
June 10 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE10:52 PM CT-Jonathan Arauz went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Los Angeles Angels 5-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST2:03 PM CST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)2:03 PM CT-Jonathan Arauz went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Detroit Tigers 5-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 5:06 PM PT6:06 PM MT7:06 PM CT8:06 PM ET20:06 ET0:06 GMT8:06 5:06 PM MST7:06 PM EST6:06 PM CST7:36 PM VEN4:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Jonathan Arauz went 0 for 3 Monday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Detroit Tigers 3-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Jonathan Arauz went 0 for 2 with an RBI Sunday as the Boston Red Sox topped the New York Yankees 4-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Jonathan Arauz went 0 for 0 Friday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 6-5. Arauz scored once. He's now batting - with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.