MLB Baseball

#41
Daz Cameron
AVG HR RBI
.000 0 0
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-2 / 185
Position: CFBorn: 1/15/1997 Birthplace: McDonough, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 100th Round by Astros (2015)


Latest News
Apr. 23 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)7:34 PM CT-Daz Cameron went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Colorado Rockies 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Daz Cameron went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-1. Cameron scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.