MLB Baseball

#41
Daz Cameron
AVG HR RBI
.233 2 7
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-2 / 185
Position: CFBorn: 1/15/1997 Birthplace: McDonough, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 100th Round by Astros (2015)


Latest News
June 20 5:23 PM PT6:23 PM MT7:23 PM CT8:23 PM ET20:23 ET0:23 GMT8:23 5:23 PM MST7:23 PM EST6:23 PM CST7:53 PM VEN4:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Daz Cameron went 2 for 5 with two RBIs Sunday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Los Angeles Angels 5-3. Cameron added a stolen base. He's now batting .233 with two home runs this season.
June 20 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE11:26 PM CT-Daz Cameron went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 8-3. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
June 18 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE10:44 PM CT-Daz Cameron went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-5. Cameron scored once. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
June 16 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE10:59 PM CT-Daz Cameron went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Kansas City Royals 4-3. He's now batting .118 with one home run this season.
June 13 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Daz Cameron went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Chicago White Sox 4-1. He's now batting .077 with one home run this season.
June 12 5:04 PM PT6:04 PM MT7:04 PM CT8:04 PM ET20:04 ET0:04 GMT8:04 5:04 PM MST7:04 PM EST6:04 PM CST7:34 PM VEN4:04 UAE (+1)6:04 PM CT-Daz Cameron went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 15-2. He's now batting .111 with one home run this season.
June 11 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Daz Cameron went 1 for 2 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-4. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
June 10 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET16:36 ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST2:36 PM CST4:06 PM VEN0:36 UAE (+1)2:36 PM CT-Daz Cameron went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Seattle Mariners 8-3. Cameron scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Det 17 57 4 11 2 1 0 3 2 19 1 0 .193 .220 .263
2021 Det 8 30 4 7 1 0 2 7 1 10 2 0 .233 .258 .467
Career 25 87 8 18 3 1 2 10 3 29 3 0 .207 .233 .333


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.