MLB Baseball

#30
Kyle Tucker
AVG HR RBI
.188 6 20
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 6-4 / 199
Position: LFBorn: 1/17/1997 Birthplace: Tampa, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Astros (2015)


Latest News
May 9 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST3:43 PM CST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 2 for 3 with a triple, a home run and four RBIs Sunday as the Houston Astros topped the Toronto Blue Jays 7-4. Tucker scored three times. He's now batting .188 with six home runs this season.
May 8 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Houston Astros fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-4. He's now batting .175 with five home runs this season.
May 7 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Houston Astros topped the Toronto Blue Jays 10-4. He's now batting .182 with five home runs this season.
May 6 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)2:26 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Houston Astros topped the New York Yankees 7-4. Tucker scored twice. He's now batting .179 with five home runs this season.
May 4 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Houston Astros fell to the New York Yankees 7-3. He's now batting .183 with five home runs this season.
May 2 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)2:38 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 2 for 3 Sunday as the Houston Astros fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4. Tucker scored once. He's now batting .188 with five home runs this season.
May 1 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)4:53 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Houston Astros beat the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1. He's now batting .173 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 0 for 2 Friday as the Houston Astros beat the Tampa Bay Rays 9-2. He's now batting .181 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 29 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Houston Astros lost to the Seattle Mariners 1-0. He's now batting .185 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 28 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Houston Astros beat the Seattle Mariners 7-5. Tucker scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .187 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 1 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Houston Astros beat the Seattle Mariners 2-0. He's now batting .182 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 26 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 0 for 2 with an RBI Monday as the Houston Astros topped the Seattle Mariners 5-2. He's now batting .176 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 25 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET17:21 ET21:21 GMT5:21 2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST3:21 PM CST4:51 PM VEN1:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Houston Astros fell to the Los Angeles Angels 4-2. He's now batting .181 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 24 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 2 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Houston Astros beat the Los Angeles Angels 16-2. He's now batting .177 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 23 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 0 for 4 Friday as the Houston Astros beat the Los Angeles Angels 5-4. Tucker scored once. He's now batting .162 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 22 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 1 for 5 Thursday as the Houston Astros topped the Los Angeles Angels 8-2. Tucker scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .171 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 21 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET17:55 ET21:55 GMT5:55 2:55 PM MST4:55 PM EST3:55 PM CST5:25 PM VEN1:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Houston Astros lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-3. He's now batting .169 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 20 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Houston Astros fell to the Colorado Rockies 6-2. He's now batting .180 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 18 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)5:35 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Houston Astros fell to the Seattle Mariners 7-2. He's now batting .193 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 17 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Houston Astros beat the Seattle Mariners 1-0. He's now batting .204 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 17 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 0 for 1 Friday as the Houston Astros fell to the Seattle Mariners 6-5. He's now batting .200 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 14 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Houston Astros fell to the Detroit Tigers 6-4. He's now batting .204 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 14 9:33 PM PT10:33 PM MT11:33 PM CT12:33 AM ET0:33 ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST11:33 PM EST10:33 PM CST12:03 AM VEN8:33 UAE10:33 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Houston Astros fell to the Detroit Tigers 8-2. He's now batting .227 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 2 for 3 with a double Monday as the Houston Astros fell to the Detroit Tigers 6-2. He's now batting .225 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 10 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Houston Astros fell to the Oakland Athletics 7-3. He's now batting .189 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 0 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Houston Astros fell to the Oakland Athletics 6-2. Tucker scored once. He's now batting .182 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 8 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Houston Astros topped the Oakland Athletics 6-2. Tucker scored once. He's now batting .200 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 6 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Houston Astros topped the Los Angeles Angels 4-2. He's now batting .192 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Kyle Tucker went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Houston Astros fell to the Los Angeles Angels 7-6. He's now batting .182 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 4 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Houston Astros beat the Oakland Athletics 9-2. He's now batting .176 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Saturday as the Houston Astros beat the Oakland Athletics 9-1. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 1 for 4 with three RBIs Friday as the Houston Astros topped the Oakland Athletics 9-5. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 0 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Houston Astros beat the Oakland Athletics 8-1. Tucker scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Hou 28 64 10 9 2 1 0 4 6 13 1 1 .141 .236 .203
2019 Hou 22 67 15 18 6 0 4 11 4 20 5 0 .269 .319 .537
2020 Hou 58 209 33 56 12 6 9 42 18 46 8 1 .268 .325 .512
2021 Hou 34 117 18 22 4 1 6 20 11 25 2 0 .188 .258 .393
Career 142 457 76 105 24 8 19 77 39 104 16 2 .230 .294 .442

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Hou Total 18 24 4 4 0 0 0 0 6 14 2 0 .167 .333 .167
    LDS 2 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .000 .200 .000
    LCS 2 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 .250
    WS 5 4 2 1 0 0 0 0 2 3 1 0 .250 .500 .250
2020 Hou Total 26 98 8 30 0 0 2 12 4 16 0 0 .306 .327 .367
    WC 2 8 0 3 0 0 0 2 0 1 0 0 .375 .375 .375
    LDS 4 17 3 7 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 .412 .412 .412
    LCS 7 24 1 5 0 0 1 2 2 7 0 0 .208 .259 .333
Career 22 61 6 17 0 0 1 6 5 15 1 0 .279 .328 .328


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.