MLB Baseball

#21
Garrett Stubbs
AVG HR RBI
.400 1 3
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 5-10 / 170
Position: CBorn: 5/26/1993 Birthplace: San Diego, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 8th Round by Astros (2015)


Latest News
May 22 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Garrett Stubbs went 2 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3. Stubbs scored twice. He's now batting .400 with one home run this season.
May 19 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Garrett Stubbs went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Diego Padres 2-0. He's now batting .348 with no home runs this season.
May 15 4:48 PM PT5:48 PM MT6:48 PM CT7:48 PM ET19:48 ET23:48 GMT7:48 4:48 PM MST6:48 PM EST5:48 PM CST7:18 PM VEN3:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Garrett Stubbs went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4. Stubbs scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .350 with no home runs this season.
May 11 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Garrett Stubbs went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Seattle Mariners 4-2. He's now batting .294 with no home runs this season.
May 8 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Garrett Stubbs went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 6-1. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Garrett Stubbs went 2 for 4 with a triple and an RBI Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Colorado Rockies 7-3. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 26 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Garrett Stubbs went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Colorado Rockies 10-3. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Garrett Stubbs went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 7-1. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)2:11 PM CT-Garrett Stubbs went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-1. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Hou 19 35 8 7 3 0 0 2 4 7 1 0 .200 .282 .286
2020 Hou 14 8 1 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 1 .125 .111 .125
2021 Hou 18 34 2 6 2 0 0 3 2 7 0 0 .176 .222 .235
2022 Phi 10 25 3 10 2 1 1 3 3 5 1 0 .400 .464 .680
Career 61 102 14 24 7 1 1 9 9 19 2 1 .235 .295 .353


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.