MLB Baseball

#11
Garrett Stubbs
AVG HR RBI
.182 0 2
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 5-10 / 170
Position: CBorn: 5/26/1993 Birthplace: San Diego, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 8th Round by Astros (2015)


Latest News
July 20 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Garrett Stubbs went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Houston Astros topped the Cleveland Indians 9-3. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
July 3 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Garrett Stubbs went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Houston Astros beat the Cleveland Indians 3-2. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
June 22 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE10:59 PM CT-Garrett Stubbs went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Houston Astros topped the Baltimore Orioles 10-2. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
June 17 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Garrett Stubbs went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Houston Astros topped the Chicago White Sox 10-2. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
June 13 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Garrett Stubbs went 2 for 5 Sunday as the Houston Astros beat the Minnesota Twins 14-3. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
June 9 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Garrett Stubbs went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Houston Astros beat the Boston Red Sox 8-3. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
June 3 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Garrett Stubbs went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Houston Astros fell to the Boston Red Sox 5-1. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
June 3 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Garrett Stubbs went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Houston Astros fell to the Boston Red Sox 5-1. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
May 29 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Garrett Stubbs went 0 for 2 with an RBI Saturday as the Houston Astros fell to the San Diego Padres 11-8. Stubbs scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Hou 19 35 8 7 3 0 0 2 4 7 1 0 .200 .282 .286
2020 Hou 14 8 1 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 1 .125 .111 .125
2021 Hou 9 22 1 4 1 0 0 2 1 4 0 0 .182 .217 .227
Career 42 65 10 12 4 0 0 5 5 11 1 1 .185 .239 .246


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.