MLB Baseball

#25
Matt Manning
ERA W-L K
6.00 2-3 17
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-6 / 195
Position: SPBorn: 1/28/1998 Birthplace: Sacramento, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Tigers (2016)


Latest News
July 27 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Matt Manning allowed four runs on five hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-5 on Monday. Manning struck out four, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
July 21 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)7:44 PM CT-Matt Manning improved to 2-3, allowing two runs - one earned - on four hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Texas Rangers 4-2 on Wednesday. Manning struck out four, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
July 9 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Matt Manning fell to 1-3, allowing two runs on two hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-2 on Friday. Manning struck out three, ending the game with a 6.95 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
July 4 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)2:42 PM CT-Matt Manning allowed two runs on seven hits and one walk in 2.2 innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Chicago White Sox 6-5 on Sunday. Manning did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.94 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
June 28 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Matt Manning fell to 1-2, allowing nine runs on nine hits in 3.2 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 13-5 on Monday. Manning struck out two, ending the game with an 8.16 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
June 23 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)2:30 PM CT-Matt Manning improved to 1-1, allowing two runs on five hits and two walks in 5.2 innings, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 6-2 on Wednesday. Manning struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
June 18 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE10:45 PM CT-Matt Manning fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on four hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-5 on Thursday. Manning struck out three, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.