MLB Baseball

#25
Matt Manning
ERA W-L K
5.80 4-7 57
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-6 / 195
Position: SPBorn: 1/28/1998 Birthplace: Sacramento, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Tigers (2016)


Latest News
Oct. 2 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Matt Manning allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 5.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-4 on Saturday. Manning struck out seven, ending the game with a 5.80 ERA and 1.51 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 27 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Matt Manning fell to 4-7, allowing six runs on four hits and five walks in 3.1 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 8-7 on Monday. Manning struck out three, ending the game with a 6.16 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)7:44 PM CT-Matt Manning allowed three runs on four hits and three walks in 5.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Chicago White Sox 4-3 on Monday. Manning struck out two, ending the game with a 5.73 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET16:01 ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST3:01 PM EST2:01 PM CST3:31 PM VEN0:01 UAE (+1)2:01 PM CT-Matt Manning improved to 4-6, allowing one run on two hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 4-1 on Wednesday. Manning struck out six, ending the game with a 5.75 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT-Matt Manning allowed one run on four hits in 3.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-1 on Wednesday. Manning struck out four, ending the game with a 6.14 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST2:55 PM CST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)2:55 PM CT-Matt Manning fell to 3-6, allowing eight runs on eight hits and three walks in 3.2 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Oakland Athletics 8-6 on Thursday. Manning struck out one, ending the game with a 6.29 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 27 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Matt Manning allowed one run on six hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1 on Friday. Manning struck out five, ending the game with a 5.46 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Matt Manning allowed two runs on five hits and four walks in 4.2 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 13-10 on Thursday. Manning struck out four, ending the game with a 5.91 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Matt Manning improved to 3-5, allowing three runs on eight hits in 6.0 innings, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Baltimore Orioles 6-4 on Thursday. Manning struck out two, ending the game with a 6.10 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Matt Manning fell to 2-5, allowing six runs on 10 hits in 4.0 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 6-1 on Friday. Manning struck out three, ending the game with a 6.33 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
July 31 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET21:19 ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST8:19 PM EST7:19 PM CST8:49 PM VEN5:19 UAE (+1)7:19 PM CT-Matt Manning fell to 2-4, allowing five runs - two earned - on seven hits and two walks in 5.2 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-2 on Saturday. Manning struck out three, ending the game with a 5.59 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
July 27 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Matt Manning allowed four runs on five hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-5 on Monday. Manning struck out four, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
July 21 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)7:44 PM CT-Matt Manning improved to 2-3, allowing two runs - one earned - on four hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Texas Rangers 4-2 on Wednesday. Manning struck out four, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
July 9 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Matt Manning fell to 1-3, allowing two runs on two hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-2 on Friday. Manning struck out three, ending the game with a 6.95 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
July 4 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)2:42 PM CT-Matt Manning allowed two runs on seven hits and one walk in 2.2 innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Chicago White Sox 6-5 on Sunday. Manning did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.94 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
June 28 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Matt Manning fell to 1-2, allowing nine runs on nine hits in 3.2 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 13-5 on Monday. Manning struck out two, ending the game with an 8.16 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
June 23 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)2:30 PM CT-Matt Manning improved to 1-1, allowing two runs on five hits and two walks in 5.2 innings, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 6-2 on Wednesday. Manning struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
June 18 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE10:45 PM CT-Matt Manning fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on four hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-5 on Thursday. Manning struck out three, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.