MLB Baseball

#25
Matt Manning
ERA W-L K
2.25 0-0 4
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-6 / 195
Position: SPBorn: 1/28/1998 Birthplace: Sacramento, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Tigers (2016)


Latest News
Apr. 16 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Matt Manning allowed one run on five hits in 2.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-1 on Saturday. Manning struck out two, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 5:06 PM PT6:06 PM MT7:06 PM CT8:06 PM ET20:06 ET0:06 GMT8:06 5:06 PM MST7:06 PM EST6:06 PM CST7:36 PM VEN4:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Matt Manning allowed one run on one hit in 6.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Boston Red Sox 3-1 on Monday. Manning struck out two, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 0.17 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 Det 4 7 0 - 0 18 18 0 85.1 96 59 55 10 33 0 57 1.51 5.80
2022 Det 0 0 0 - 0 2 2 0 8.0 6 2 2 1 0 0 4 0.75 2.25
Career 4 7 0 - 0 20 20 0 93.1 102 61 57 11 33 0 61 1.45 5.50

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Det 18 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 20 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 67 97 90 93.4 63.21
Curveball 18 82 76 78.9 16.98
Slider 17 86 80 82.8 16.04
Changeup 4 89 87 87.5 3.77

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.