MLB Baseball

#36
Kyle Funkhouser
ERA W-L K
0.00 0-0 1
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-3 / 225
Position: SPBorn: 3/16/1994 Birthplace: Palos Heights, Illinois
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Tigers (2016)


Latest News
May 11 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Kyle Funkhouser did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Kansas City Royals 8-7 on Tuesday. Funkhouser did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
May 6 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Kyle Funkhouser allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Boston Red Sox 12-9 on Thursday. Funkhouser struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 Det 1 1 0 - 0 13 0 0 17.1 22 14 14 3 11 0 12 1.90 7.27
2021 Det 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.1 1 1 0 0 1 0 1 0.86 0.00
Career 1 1 0 - 0 15 0 0 19.2 23 15 14 3 12 0 13 1.78 6.41



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 30 98 94 95.6 75
Slider 7 89 82 85.4 17.5
Changeup 3 91 90 90.3 7.5

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.