MLB Baseball

#70
Tyler Alexander
ERA W-L K
4.65 0-1 30
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-2 / 200
Position: SPBorn: 7/14/1994 Birthplace: Chicago, Illinois
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 2nd Round by Tigers (2015)


Latest News
June 20 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE11:26 PM CT-Tyler Alexander allowed one run on one hit in 1.1 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 8-3 on Saturday. Alexander struck out one, ending the game with a 4.65 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
June 18 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE10:45 PM CT-Tyler Alexander allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-5 on Thursday. Alexander did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.55 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
June 13 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Tyler Alexander fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on four hits in 2.1 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-1 on Sunday. Alexander struck out three, ending the game with a 4.71 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
June 10 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET16:36 ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST2:36 PM CST4:06 PM VEN0:36 UAE (+1)2:36 PM CT-Tyler Alexander allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 2.2 innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Seattle Mariners 8-3 on Thursday. Alexander struck out two, ending the game with a 4.44 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
June 4 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Tyler Alexander allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 9-8 on Friday. Alexander did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.56 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
June 1 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Tyler Alexander allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 10-7 on Tuesday. Alexander struck out three, ending the game with a 4.37 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
May 31 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET17:24 ET21:24 GMT5:24 2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST3:24 PM CST4:54 PM VEN1:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Tyler Alexander allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2 on Monday. Alexander struck out two, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
May 25 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Tyler Alexander did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-1 on Tuesday. Alexander did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.35 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
May 22 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET21:11 ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST8:11 PM EST7:11 PM CST8:41 PM VEN5:11 UAE (+1)7:11 PM CT-Tyler Alexander allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 7-5 on Saturday. Alexander did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
May 15 5:22 PM PT6:22 PM MT7:22 PM CT8:22 PM ET20:22 ET0:22 GMT8:22 5:22 PM MST7:22 PM EST6:22 PM CST7:52 PM VEN4:22 UAE (+1)6:22 PM CT-Tyler Alexander walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Chicago Cubs 9-8 on Saturday. Alexander struck out two, ending the game with a 4.74 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
May 13 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)2:29 PM CT-Tyler Alexander allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Kansas City Royals 4-3 on Thursday. Alexander did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.29 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
May 6 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Tyler Alexander allowed three runs - two earned - on four hits in 2.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Boston Red Sox 12-9 on Thursday. Alexander struck out two, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
May 4 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Tyler Alexander allowed one run on two hits in 2.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Boston Red Sox 11-7 on Tuesday. Alexander struck out two, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Tyler Alexander allowed one run on four hits in 3.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the New York Yankees 10-0 on Friday. Alexander struck out three, ending the game with a 4.97 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE10:02 PM CT-Tyler Alexander allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 11-0 on Thursday. Alexander struck out three, ending the game with a 5.59 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Tyler Alexander walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.1 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-2 on Friday. Alexander struck out one, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Tyler Alexander allowed one run on four hits and two walks in 2.2 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Oakland Athletics 8-4 on Thursday. Alexander struck out two, ending the game with an 8.53 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT-Tyler Alexander allowed three runs on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 11-3 on Saturday. Alexander struck out two, ending the game with a 12.27 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Tyler Alexander allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 9-3 on Sunday. Alexander struck out one, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)2:34 PM CT-Tyler Alexander allowed one run on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Cleveland Indians 5-2 on Saturday. Alexander struck out one, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.