MLB Baseball

#23
Peter Lambert
ERA W-L K
11.12 0-0 3
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 208
Position: SPBorn: 4/18/1997 Birthplace: San Dimas, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Rockies (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 29 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET21:18 ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST8:18 PM EST7:18 PM CST8:48 PM VEN5:18 UAE (+1)7:18 PM CT-Peter Lambert allowed five runs on eight hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Washington Nationals 10-5 on Wednesday. Lambert struck out one, ending the game with an 11.12 ERA and 2.47 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 24 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Peter Lambert allowed two runs on four hits and one walk in 3.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-2 on Friday. Lambert struck out two, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Col 3 7 0 - 0 19 19 0 89.1 119 74 72 18 36 3 57 1.74 7.25
2021 Col 0 0 0 - 0 2 2 0 5.2 12 7 7 2 2 0 3 2.47 11.12
Career 3 7 0 - 0 21 21 0 95.0 131 81 79 20 38 3 60 1.78 7.48

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Col 22 28 3 9 0 0 0 2 3 10 0 0 .321 .387 .321
2021 Col 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 24 30 3 9 0 0 0 2 3 11 0 0 .300 .364 .300


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 47 96 90 93.6 38.21
Curveball 23 79 74 76.6 18.7
Slider 8 86 83 84.5 6.5
Changeup 45 88 82 85 36.59

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.